Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Good Service. Uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The staff was friendly and nice. The room was clean but the bed was not at comfortable. Blankets were more like several sheets and being tall meant that my feet hung off the bed. Good location though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Feb 22, 2014
The facility was nice enough. The room was clean and roomy. The continental breakfast was good with lots of options. We would suggest requesting a room on the opposite side of the hallway from the freeway. Our room was on the side closest to the freeway and It was very noisey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alan from b

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: not much
Cons: upgrade
Location: convenient
The first night the room was less than 100 feet from the freeway and was very noisy. We moved to the other side the other night, which was better. This is an old facility and I don't feel that we got value for what we paid for the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie Slettebak from Kirkland wa

Don't know what this is asking?

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have stay with quality inn many times , this one need refreshing.
2 out of 5
by Scott from ID

Next to airport and interstate

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Continental breakfast was better than I expected.
Cons: Breakfast room was too small. Fitness center to small and was in the same area as the pool.
Location: Close to a lot of good restaurants
I knew what I was getting myself into when I booked the reservation. I was looking for a hotel close to were I needed to be for work the next day. I typically don't stay in a place like this but it was less expensive and the place I prefer to stay was booked (probably just no more rooms at an advertised discounted rate). As my co-worker and I drove up and then walked in he commented, "It looks like a Motel 6". Need I say more?
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jolee from Colorado

Old and dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would not recommend this hotel if you want clean and comfortable. The bathroom was really small and the bath tub was old and had built up dirt on the textured bottom. The comforter on my bed had some crusty pinkish stuff on it. Thankfully, the sheets were clean and I had my own blanket. The staff was nice enough, but nothing special. The lobby was very small and cramped.