Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Late Night Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Great hot breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast room had inadequate seating and some people had to stand and wait for a table to be vacated.
We arrived after midnight and the reception was very courteous despite the late hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Night check in clerk not friendly or helpful. Day clerks very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Nv

Nice room, Not a kennel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Not "Pet friendly". The room was clean and there were no unpleasant smells, stains, or dander.
Cons: The plastic toilet seat should be replaced with a solid one.
Location: Located conveniently by the highway. There was a restaurant next door.
Room was clean....No doggie dander, or other unpleasant pet surprises. It was conveniently located and clean. I am VERY Allergic to dog dander and picked this one because it caters to people,not pets.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Comfort in in Boise Idaho

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Only thing we like about it was that it was close to the airport. The price was way overcharged for that quality of room. It is an older motel
We arrived on Thursday night on the 15th and it smelt like a cigarette factory in the lobby. The room did not have the smell thank goodness. It was just an ok room but I have stayed in motel 6's that were just as nice and half the price. The continental breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RigMike from Toronto

Do not land there for business

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good because very close to airport. If you have early flight out this location is great. However, there phone system does not work. You cannot call out or receive call from outside. They do that on purpose since not enough lines. Internet never worked while I stayed in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry Allington-Ozuna from Boise

DECENT PLACE

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in decent shape. A bit outdated decor but not to bad. The breakfast was decent but nothing grand and the service wasn't the best. We walked down and asked for toilet paper since they only had a half of a roll when we arrived and the guy at the front desk said he would send some up but never did. Other than that it was just an okay place and priced a bit high for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MB from Ketchum, ID

Close to Boise Airport

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I knew I'd be too pooped, after multiple flights, to do a long night drive home, so I booked a room at the Comfort Inn. New beds and linen, very comfy, flat screen tv with TCM (!), clean bathroom. Whoever picked out the color scheme must have been color-challenged, but who cares? Decent hot breakfast, although there's a Denny's next door. I would ask for a non-highway side room, next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vic perillo from LOS ANGELES

excellant hotel stay boise

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent, great stay at this very convenient hotel near the Boise airport. You can walk to the airport from the hotel.
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Good Service. Uncomfortable bed

Posted Apr 10, 2014
The staff was friendly and nice. The room was clean but the bed was not at comfortable. Blankets were more like several sheets and being tall meant that my feet hung off the bed. Good location though.