Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港に近い。空港から空港への無料送迎あり。

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: 空港に近い
Cons: 音がうるさい エアコンのききがいまひとつ
Location: 観光しなかった
空港に近い。空港から空港への無料送迎あり。 部屋の窓の外は高速道路で、音がうるさい。 すぐ隣にデニーズあり。 価格、相応。 ダウンタウンに行くには、歩いて10分のところのガソリンスタンド近くにバスが止まるらしい。ルート3 Vista、 1~2本/時間。Day Passで$2との話。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The water pressure and temperature were great. The wireless internet had a very strong signal and was quite fast.
Location: The location is just down the street from the airport. It literally takes 5 minutes from one to the other. It's right on the highway, too.
My experience with this hotel was very positive. It is near the freeway, but the noise is actually very minimal. I slept well through each night, with no issues. I did not want for anything. I stayed for several days, only returning late at night to sleep. Things were well kept and quiet. No real issues at all. The decor is older, for sure. I don't think it's been renovated for decades. But having said that, it is all clean and kept in great repair. The decorative style might be old, but that doesn't matter in a hotel to me - I just need to feel safe and comfortable. And with this hotel I got that easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathyfrom Hazelton, Idaho

Comfort Inn Boise Airport

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room was quite comfortable. We didn't see the sign on the door about breakfast only until 9:30am and the desk clerk didn't mention it either we missed breakfast. I was amazed it ended at 9:30 on a weekend but I guess that's on us for not seeing the sign. Our stay was good the bed comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom seattle, WA

Stay elsewhere!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
From the lack of a proper welcome to check-out this was a horrible experience. Rude desk clerk, dull room, dated interior, late night noise. Add in that the desk clerk insisted on an outrageous "deposit" charged for $100 vs the normal credit card hold of $50.00 or less at similar hotels and this place is not one I would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Charlie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patricia Taylorfrom Boise, Idaho Airport

Great service and cleanliness

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! I would definitely recommend it to my friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Location: Airport vicinity. Also good restaurant nearby.
Everything went well. The 'breakfast' leaves much to be desired, however this is about average for the 2+ star hotel it is.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service needes

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Loud music all night from room next store. Was chased by a guest for asking them to turn the music dow. They had dogs barking in there room keeping us up. Talked to the front desk and the associate Ron did not believe our account or willing to do anything about it. Told me to call expedia because there was nothing he could do. I think he should take a class on hospitality.nothing he coud do. I
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet, comfortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the Airport at reasonable rates

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: We really liked the room, the comfortable beds and the bathroom had everything we needed. The children really enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub.
Cons: A little more friendlier staff and front desk.
Location: The location was perfect is you wanted to stay near the airport.
The room was quite nice with very comfortable beds. The room and bathroom had everything that you needed. The hotel staff could have been a little friendlier in dealing with their customers.