Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Late Night Stay

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Great hot breakfast.
Cons: Breakfast room had inadequate seating and some people had to stand and wait for a table to be vacated.
We arrived after midnight and the reception was very courteous despite the late hour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Night check in clerk not friendly or helpful. Day clerks very nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by No name from Pennsylvania

Good place to stop.

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family was driving across country, and this was our last stop. Right next to the highway, but with the a/c on, we didn't hear the noise. Nice complementary breakfast in the morning, before we left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by C from Nv

Nice room, Not a kennel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Not "Pet friendly". The room was clean and there were no unpleasant smells, stains, or dander.
Cons: The plastic toilet seat should be replaced with a solid one.
Location: Located conveniently by the highway. There was a restaurant next door.
Room was clean....No doggie dander, or other unpleasant pet surprises. It was conveniently located and clean. I am VERY Allergic to dog dander and picked this one because it caters to people,not pets.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

convienent location

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at this hotel whenever we travel. It is within walking distance to the airport, they offer "stay and park" service. I do scrutinize hotels for cleanliness and conditions. Only found a couple items in need of repair, room was clean and tidy. For the price and purpose, (not meant to be a vacation resort hotel) it was a pretty good deal.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cindy from Colorado

Close to the airport

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was right off the highway so much so that there was a lot of traffic noise at night. Our room and the hallway smelled smokey and the breakfast room was very small. It could only fit about 12 people. Had decent food though. There was a real good family restaurant across the street and the airport was a few blocks down the street. The bedding was very comfortable. Probably would not stay there again because of the smokey smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review of Comfort in in Boise Idaho

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Only thing we like about it was that it was close to the airport. The price was way overcharged for that quality of room. It is an older motel
We arrived on Thursday night on the 15th and it smelt like a cigarette factory in the lobby. The room did not have the smell thank goodness. It was just an ok room but I have stayed in motel 6's that were just as nice and half the price. The continental breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RigMike from Toronto

Do not land there for business

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is good because very close to airport. If you have early flight out this location is great. However, there phone system does not work. You cannot call out or receive call from outside. They do that on purpose since not enough lines. Internet never worked while I stayed in this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jerry Allington-Ozuna from Boise

DECENT PLACE

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and in decent shape. A bit outdated decor but not to bad. The breakfast was decent but nothing grand and the service wasn't the best. We walked down and asked for toilet paper since they only had a half of a roll when we arrived and the guy at the front desk said he would send some up but never did. Other than that it was just an okay place and priced a bit high for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com