Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel for a great price!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful during our stay.
Location: The motel is close to the Boise airport and also downtown Boise where the Farmers Market (on Saturdays until October) and Nature Center are.
We had a nice clean room, delicious breakfast each morning that was complimentary and, a relaxing time in the pool. It was perfect for our family!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Awesome Beds

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Most comfortable bed ive slept in since leaving home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Clean and comfortable. Staff kind and responsive. Breakfast was usual but fresh and hot. Would definitely stay here again when in Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

one nite stay.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
it was par at best. the tv is tiny.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

空港に近い。空港から空港への無料送迎あり。

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: 空港に近い
Cons: 音がうるさい エアコンのききがいまひとつ
Location: 観光しなかった
空港に近い。空港から空港への無料送迎あり。 部屋の窓の外は高速道路で、音がうるさい。 すぐ隣にデニーズあり。 価格、相応。 ダウンタウンに行くには、歩いて10分のところのガソリンスタンド近くにバスが止まるらしい。ルート3 Vista、 1~2本/時間。Day Passで$2との話。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extra Convenient Airport Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The water pressure and temperature were great. The wireless internet had a very strong signal and was quite fast.
Location: The location is just down the street from the airport. It literally takes 5 minutes from one to the other. It's right on the highway, too.
My experience with this hotel was very positive. It is near the freeway, but the noise is actually very minimal. I slept well through each night, with no issues. I did not want for anything. I stayed for several days, only returning late at night to sleep. Things were well kept and quiet. No real issues at all. The decor is older, for sure. I don't think it's been renovated for decades. But having said that, it is all clean and kept in great repair. The decorative style might be old, but that doesn't matter in a hotel to me - I just need to feel safe and comfortable. And with this hotel I got that easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gregfrom austin

buy a home

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my needs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patriciafrom austin

cleanliness

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Other than road noise, I was very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com