Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lacey, WA

Comfort Suites Airport- Quiet Polite and Comfy

Posted Mar 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our king suite was on the first floor, next to the laundry, across from the breakfast room and down the hall from the pool, yet it was beautifully quiet both day and night. This hotel is frequently used for conferences and has meeting rooms and an early breakfast from 6 to 9. Minutes from the airport, it is literally just across the freeway, it is blocked from the noise by the rising Vista Avenue hill. Easy on and off access to Vista Avenue at the Canal Street light. The front desk has a very comprehensive list of local places to eat and samples of their menus. There are lots of places close by to eat. Since it is just a couple of blocks from the freeway all of Boise is very easy to access. It has a pool, which is not cold, a sauna, hot tub and an exercise room. We stayed a week and felt like family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback, we do everything we can to make sure our guests feel at home. We hope to see you again, soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Summerville, Oregon

Will definitely use again

Posted Sep 15, 2011
Very nice hotel; clean, comfortable roomy rooms; good breakfast choices; great park and fly (2 weeks complimentary parking with stay over) with taxi to and from airport picked up by hotel. Very close to airport. Nice area to walk just for exercise. Happy to recommend Comfort Suites on Vista without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

basic

Posted Aug 2, 2011
Overall it was basic - not horrid, not great - multiple minor things - jets in hot tub were minimal, no towels in pool area, lights left off in pool area, major soccer event in town and the hotel was swarming with teens, who were in parking lot kicking soccer balls using obscenities -
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Comfort Suites Airport - Boise

Posted Jul 25, 2011 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel for its location close to the freeway - it was a stop enroute. The hotel was very clean, obviously very well maintained, and a plate of hot cookies appeared just as we were checking in! They have an elevator, which was a must for us if we weren't on the ground floor. Our room was spacious, clean, and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Rocklin, Ca.

Dog barking Otherwise outstanding

Posted Jul 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
People who lv. there dog all day that bark. Should be made to take them, when they go out..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Good hotel, bed so-so

Posted Jun 29, 2011
The room was spacious, clean and despite proximity to the airport and downtown, surprisingly quiet. Breakfast varied each day and was decent. Staff very nice. The only issue was the bed - sleep was difficult with two of us; each time someone moved even slightly, it shook. Sorrounding neighborhood is pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy their stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Marion, Iowa

Good experience here!

Posted Jun 9, 2011
Was well-satisfied with this hotel. Room was excellent, quiet even though we were close to an airport.