Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great place for a rest.

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, the breakfast was quite the surprise serving eggs with bacon or sausage every morning.
Location: Across the road from the airport, close to the Fairgrounds, downtown, shopping, dining, and just about anything that you want.
We enjoyed a delightful stay here. Room was quite large by today's hotel room standards, giving us the opportunity to spread out a little. A comfortable couch in the "living room", a desk with the extra plugs for various necessities, a delightfully comfortable bed in the "bedroom", even reading lights next to the bed where you wouldn't bother your bed partner by reading a little. The fridge was ample for a short stay, the wifi was wonderful (wanted to bring it home with me!), the little extras for comfort and convenience too numerous to mention. Would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Challis, ID

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable. My husband loved the breakfast options as well. Would definitely stay there again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stevefrom Washington

Our stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was excellent, clean and the staff was very friendly. The breakfast could use a few improvements, the eggs snd sausage seemed a little rubbery. We plan on staying there again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel près de l'aéroport

Posted Oct 3, 2014
chambre confortable petit déjeuner buffet correct
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Clean surroundings

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade the mattress and use less bleach in laundry
Location: Close to BSU and airport
Nicely furnished suite but mattress was hard and uncomfortable. The linens were over bleached, ie the smell of bleach hung in the air all night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel was clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Large rooms and clean.
Cons: Outdoor swimming pool, larger fitness room.
Location: Close to the airport.
I would have like an outdoor swimming pool and larger fitness room. But the hotel and staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Oregon

Comfortable stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was clean and ready. Check-in was easy. Bed was comfortable. The pool is small and shows some wear, but it appeared to be clean and maintained. Any hotel employees we encountered were professional. Would've liked a little more information on restaurants in the area. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryanfrom Washington, DC

Convenient and clean

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I needed a hotel near the airport and this place delivered the goods. The room was clean; the wifi worked; and there was a decent free breakfast in the morning, including the waffle makers that I always seem to have a soft spot for. The room's fridge was big-- bigger than the standard cube you see in a lot of places-- and everything was up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com