Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Viejo, CA

Decent rooms, reasonable rates, strategic location

Posted Oct 8, 2014
A nice value for price hotel close to Eagle avenue and numerous restaurants and retail outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clackamas OR

Convenient Location

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: See Above plus discounts at eateries nearby.
Cons: On site Café and Room Service
Location: This location is just West of Boise Idaho. Camping and areas are nearby. The Snake River Canyon is just 30 minutes away.
We have stayed in several Motels & Hotels around the U.S. and Canada a well as overseas. The Country Inn was by far the nicest and friendliest place we have ever stayed. The facilities are very neat and clean, the free breakfast has a very good election and the rooms were very clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub is open until midnight which was very convenient. Most others close the pool by 9:00pm. Without a doubt, we will always stay at this Country Inn when we are in Meridian visiting family. In addition I will look for this chain of inns in any other city we visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We had a great time and my family loved the fresh baked cookies. This is the third time we have stayed here and we love it. The location is great for our needs and is not to close to freeway, so you get a good nights sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2014 by Tabatha, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our cookies and location. We look forward to your next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from Stockton

Becky's Wedding/1st visit to Idaho

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with the hotel. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The grounds were well maintained and clean. Breakfast was very good and we loved the complimentary homemade cookies. If ever in Idaho again, I would definitely stay here again….
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A from OC

A good place

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
A perfect place to stay. Just make sure the change the sheets and bedding stuff everyday and the breakfast was not eatable at some days. Other than this, there was no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lee from Elko

Very Nice & Very Easy

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sitting between I-84 and Chinden and just off Eagle, this property was perfectly located for us... close to family, but also easy to get to downtown, to LesBois for racing, to Village Mall (lovely!!), to golf and to everything else we wanted. The room was a good size, the fittings and bathroom were fresh and clean and up to date. We were very glad we chose this hotel. I lost my room key twice and had one fail to work, and the desk staff was unfailingly friendly and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Very clean. Updated. Great for weekend getaways!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Keith from California

Nice Place

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and comfortable, our last day we had kids above us running around. After talking to hotel staff that was taken care of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lisa from pocatello

great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. Friendly staff snd in a great location. Breakfast great as well. Would recommend to anyone!