Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Boise Business Trip

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Just far enough from the freeway to be quiet and unassuming. The hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in. The staff was very accommodating and nice. A great experience and a place I certainly will stay at in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

OK place to stay if visiting Meridian, ID

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location: Nothing. We tried to order food delivery at 10pm, everything was closed within deliverable range... Places in Boise says NO to Meridian...
Good; Cleanliness, friendly staff, plenty of space/tables in lobby Bad; Loud/Old AC, Breakfast system (only one casher you must order and wait at table; took us over 30mins total to wait in the line and finally food arrival. Hated to waste the time in the morning.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Scott Terry, Hotel Management
Dear SoCa Sprtn Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Courtyard Boise West Meridian. You indicated in your comments that the speed of our Breakfast and food delivery available late night was disappointing. I have shared your comments with the appropriate department heads to work to find a more efficient process and locate other food options available late night in the area. Your care and comfort is our most important goal as we always strive to exceed expectation. We would appreciate the opportunity to serve as your hotel of choice when staying in the Boise area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This hotel is in a convenient location. It's clean, pleasant, and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accomodating

Posted Sep 22, 2014
We stayed at this hotel as we were participating in the knife show. It met our needs and was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Piper Chase`

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cynthiafrom Colorado

Wishes

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really needed the internet for business check, but the internet was so slow it never connected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephanie Mfrom Georgia

Super Close to Scentsy Headquarters.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
They even had Scentsy and Velata themed specials at the Bar and Restaurant. Super Awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel was close to my destination and convenient. The mini Starbucks in the lobby was a welcome surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Perfect, reasonable rate and food too!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, easy in and out
Cons: Bed by window too close to A/C, no way to divert blast
Location: Temple Square, U of Utah
Perfect location, courteous staff, easy in & out, nothing but the best !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great staff. Roomy rooms. The decor is pleasant and modern. I would definitely stay here again.