Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Overall our stay was pretty good. Staff accidentally charged us even though we paid online. Then the funds will be held for 3 to 4 days that they accidentally charged which is kind of annoying. Convenient location close to a lot of amenities and freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Bait and Switch

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Booked an All Pro Package offered by Marriott through Expedia for an extra price. Package deal didn't transfer to hotel and was left with the higher priced room without the additions paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Boise Business Trip

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Just far enough from the freeway to be quiet and unassuming. The hotel was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in. The staff was very accommodating and nice. A great experience and a place I certainly will stay at in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SF, CA

OK place to stay if visiting Meridian, ID

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Location: Nothing. We tried to order food delivery at 10pm, everything was closed within deliverable range... Places in Boise says NO to Meridian...
Good; Cleanliness, friendly staff, plenty of space/tables in lobby Bad; Loud/Old AC, Breakfast system (only one casher you must order and wait at table; took us over 30mins total to wait in the line and finally food arrival. Hated to waste the time in the morning.)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2014 by Scott Terry, Hotel Management
Dear SoCa Sprtn Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Courtyard Boise West Meridian. You indicated in your comments that the speed of our Breakfast and food delivery available late night was disappointing. I have shared your comments with the appropriate department heads to work to find a more efficient process and locate other food options available late night in the area. Your care and comfort is our most important goal as we always strive to exceed expectation. We would appreciate the opportunity to serve as your hotel of choice when staying in the Boise area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Seattle

Nice Hotel with Great Bar Eating Area

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location just off the freeway on fairly quiet side street. Lobby and bar eating area very inviting with good food, fireplaces, and personal tv booths. Room was extremely clean and comfortable. Starbucks just down the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Oct 22, 2014
This hotel is in a convenient location. It's clean, pleasant, and the staff is friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by andreafrom dc

terrible internet connection

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
low rating based on extremely slow internet except in common lounge area. paid, "enhanced speed" no better. doing business on phone and internet in hotel lounge not acceptable for me, won't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Scott Terry, Hotel Management
Dear Andrea from DC Thank you for sharing your experience at the Courtyard Boise West Meridian. Was disappointing for me to hear that during your stay, the internet speed was not up to your expectations. Our Engineering team will be looking into any potential issues and make sure everything is working correctly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jasonfrom Idaho

Nice

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice claim and quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathyfrom Washington

just ok

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall our stay was nothing special. The rooms were not very clean. The pool was tiny. We probably won't stay again.