Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice, upscale hotel that makes you feel at home.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel rooms were decorated contemporary and very clean. The majority of the staff was accommodating and the lobby, pool, and courtyard were highlights for me and my family. This hotel is meant for business travel but a family would love it here too. At night, they have a fire in the courtyard which was great. Many restaurants were within walking distance in addition to Whole Foods and Walgreens. Also, it's only about a half mile walk to the fun downtown area of Boise! The only two things we would have liked to be different: something complementary (you pay for everything) and a little more space in the room to put belongings. For example, our fridge was on the closet! Overall, I would highly recommend the hotel and stay again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
After check in they game me a room for handicapped people, & I am not handicapped at all. They were not full at all. My guest who stayed with me got stuck in the bathroom cause she didn't know how to unlock pocket door. she was really upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobbie from Sultan

Early check in was possible

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
we arrived early and the hotel was very accommodating, letting us check in early. Loved it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BSU!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Walking distance to downtown and BSU! Easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Boise Trip

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 2 nights and we got no maid service. The front desk was very nice when I asked for new towels but didn't seem overly concerned about us not having maid service. When I checked out they showed a little bit more concern but not to the degree I felt they should have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from British Columbia, Canada

One night stop over.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was great.
Location: The river walk was an excellent way to stretch ones legs after a long drive.
Comfortable, convenient, great location one block to river walk and brew pub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The room was smaller than expected. The description stated there was a microwave and fridge included. There was no microwave and the fridge was hidden in the closet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by matthew from utah

I will stay here again....

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect and hot tube open at night .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose from Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean rooms. Walking distance from downtown Boise and Boise Stadium. Staff was very friendly.