Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2015
After check in they game me a room for handicapped people, & I am not handicapped at all. They were not full at all. My guest who stayed with me got stuck in the bathroom cause she didn't know how to unlock pocket door. she was really upset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to BSU!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Walking distance to downtown and BSU! Easy to get around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom British Columbia, Canada

One night stop over.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: It was great.
Location: The river walk was an excellent way to stretch ones legs after a long drive.
Comfortable, convenient, great location one block to river walk and brew pub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josefrom Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
Very nice and clean rooms. Walking distance from downtown Boise and Boise Stadium. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Boise weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I stayed over a weekend in this hotel, just a short getaway. The hotel was very nice, the staff was welcoming ¡
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Seattle

Boise was good to us :-)

Posted Feb 11, 2015 
Visiting my girlfriend for the weekend. Proposed. Got a 'Yes'.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent rooms, although paper thin walls.

Posted Feb 2, 2015 
Paper thin walls, lots of noise from the hallway and surrounding rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA

Modest value close to BSU campus and downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Poor value.. rates have almost double in the last few years and they don't offer free coffee and tea as they once did. I'll look for a better value the next time I travel to Boise. Too bad because I've enjoyed my stays there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wayne, you are correct we no longer provide complimentary coffee and tea service in our lobby. Complimentary coffee and tea (upon request) are provided in all our guest rooms. To provide more options to our guests we offer a selection of food & beverage in our Bistro & the Market. In addition, our room rates do vary based on demand. We do offer a limited number of advance purchase discounts for guests whose travel plans are firm, that may be a more comfortable price point for you in the future.