Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport Beach, CA

Modest value close to BSU campus and downtown

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Poor value.. rates have almost double in the last few years and they don't offer free coffee and tea as they once did. I'll look for a better value the next time I travel to Boise. Too bad because I've enjoyed my stays there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Wayne, you are correct we no longer provide complimentary coffee and tea service in our lobby. Complimentary coffee and tea (upon request) are provided in all our guest rooms. To provide more options to our guests we offer a selection of food & beverage in our Bistro & the Market. In addition, our room rates do vary based on demand. We do offer a limited number of advance purchase discounts for guests whose travel plans are firm, that may be a more comfortable price point for you in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Exceptional Place to Stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: The Cleanliness of the room. Our compliments to the cleaning staff.
Our Stay was perfect! The staff was very informative and polite as well as accommodating. Our room was very clean and comfortable as well as inviting. This will be our "go to" place to stay when we visit the Boise area. Thank You
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small and noise

Posted Dec 25, 2014
The good. Nice bed, great location, and nice lobby. The bad. Small room, very noise bottom floor room, over priced, rooms not cleaned very well!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are pleased you enjoyed the location of our hotel and we appreciate your feedback regarding your room. We value our guests and are committed to positive guest experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Liked the lobby layout with a variety of seating options. For a Hotel without a true restaurant, the food options were very good and convenient.
Good location. Convenient to boise state and downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathryn Lfrom Az

Great football hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came up for the Fresno State football game, perfect location! Easy walk to the stadium!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betsyfrom Twin falls

Quick stay

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We checked in late and left early, room was a little crowded with furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

disappointed

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not cleaned or made up one day. Very small rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate you letting us know, so we can research and make corrections to assure greater quality of service in the future.