Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
We weren't expecting much, however we were very unhappy with the bed and linens-quality,age and cleanliness. No amenities in room at all. Staff was kind. hallways smelled bad
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean "clean" beds

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Cleanliness was an issue. Black dig hair in the sheets and flannel blanket on the "clean" bed. Gross
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Jackson, CA

Located close to the freeway and airport

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Light the halls, replace carpets throughout, replace defective lights in the room, replace soiled fabric furniture
Location: close to the freeway, airport and town
Pleasant helpful staff, clean but shabby room, dimly lit halls
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boise idaho

Cheapest rate in town and there is a reason for it

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Room smelled of cooked fish entire night. Room should not have been rented it needed 48 hours to air out. No other rooms were available and no refund was given. I will not be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. The situation you described regarding the cleanliness issues in your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be making sure that my staff and I inspect all arrival rooms before guests arrive to make sure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

Cost effective and convenient location.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Met our basic needs. They need better coffee facilities in the room and shuttle service to the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you had our location was convenient for your needs and that you found our hotel to be a good value. We apologize for not having an airport shuttle and that our coffee facilities were not to your satisfaction. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to town and mall

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Our experience was great. The room was super clean and will definitely stay at this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight for business

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Location to interstate and my work.
Cons: More cable channels
I've stayed at this hotel several times now and plan on staying here again. The rooms are comfortable and I haven't had an issue with other loud guests. Staff has been friendly every time and make check in and check out quick and easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We are pleased to hear that you are a returning guest and plan to visit us in the future. I apologize that our cable channels did not meet your satisfaction, but I am happy to read you had a pleasant stay overall. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midland

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Staff was exceptional and very delightful and loved that the location of the hotel is only 5 minutes from down town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
The team and I read your review, and would like to thank you for writing such nice things about the team. I'm glad that also you loved the location. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A place to stay

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location, price and feeling you are getting your monies worth.
Cons: Not that I can think of.
Location: Lots, just look for it.
If you are looking for a clean room with a fridge and range top with a comfortable bed this is the place for you. I have stayed at this location numerous times and have always found it to meet or exceed my needs. The price is more than reasonable, but if your needs are some high priced fancy place without substance you may be disappointed staying here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
The staff and I read your review, and we would like to thank you for writing such amazing things about our hotel and It's amenities. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness other positive things you found with us during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
The room was dirty and my non smoking room smelled like smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced with your room during your stay. I am going over these issues with our staff to ensure that the experience you had with your stay does not happen again in the future. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other locations in the future.