Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Great experience. Comfy bed. Good breakfast. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thomasfrom las vegas

Expensive for the amenities

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is dated - needs renovation. WiFi did not work. Friendly and helpful staff. VERY expensive for what you get. It was close to the airport but there are way better options 10 to 15 minutes further from the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoms

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and easy to access.
Good place to stay. A little noisy from the I-84 traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tkpfrom Minneapolis, MN

Close to airport

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is close to the airport so it made my 7:00 departure easier but this is a NO-FRILLS hotel. The carpets are clean but very worn. The hallways have a strong deororizing odor and the doors don't keep the sounds out. If I were on vacation I would not stay here but it worked for my needs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Steve General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear TKP, Thank you for staying with us. We are beginning a full renovation very soon. I hope you will come back and see the finished product once we are finished!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Boise

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: This hotel was easy to find and allowed our dog. Most important they were clean.
Cons: The rooms could use some updating.
Location: There are a few restaurants. Applebee's being one. They are also close to the airport.
The good thing about this facility is that they are pet friendly. They are easy to find, as they are just off the freeway. The only downside was that they are so close to the freeway, the noise was a little disruptive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2014 by Steve General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Brooke, I am glad you and your four-legged travel companion were able to find us easily. I apologize for the restless night sleep. Feel free to request a room away from the highway next time you stay with us and we will do our best to honor that request. Thanks for your business!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pierofrom Switzerland

Not to complain for the fair price

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rate and cleanliness of the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com