Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliet from Nampa, ID

Close to eating and shopping

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was good. The staff are awesom from the front desk to the person who cleans the room. Air condition was very noisy had to turn it off at night. I am not sure if there is a air vent problem but at times the room smell like the cow pen next door. Too much noise from the freeway. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Washington

Good for college drop-off in Nampa

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Convenient location and pricing.
We stayed here for one night after dropping our son off at school. Overall, the visit was fine. We didn't end up with the best location, but there's no real blame there. We were on the first floor near the pool entrance and lobby. Surprisingly, it wasn't as noisy as we expected. There was definitely some road and train noise on the front side of the building, so we would recommend requesting the other side. I guess "fine" is the best word to describe our stay- nothing horrible, but nothing that really made it stand out either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to wait out auto repair.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
A great location, near to an old (and future?) flame, to stay while my broken car was repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ogden-Utah USA

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
.The hotel is new without. maintenance problems The rooms and the hotel are very clean .The hotel is situated near great shopping centers and good eating places The perimeter of the shopping center is a manicured garden very apt for morning walks. This and the easy find from the freeway make the hotel location very satisfactory .Area for improvement : Do not run out of food of any type during breakfast hours and clean the tables after they are vacated . This requires no additional cost only great training and god supervision.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location for the event we came to see.

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, however I do wish that it had a microwave and refrigerator. There were precious few electrical outlets as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Amby from WA

Average, not worth the money

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in Marriott's before and know they can be expensive, but this Fairfield was not worth the price. Plus, I was charged extra when I checked in with no explanation for the extra charge. The hotel was catered more to businessmen rather than everyday people, so the pool was cold, especially for my children. The room was clean, and the breakfast was good. But honestly, it was worth half of what it cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from nampa id

Comfortable and Clean

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our over night visit to Nampa....We enjoyed the cleanliness and quiet that we had in our room. Thanks to all the staff.....Did have some noisy neighbors at 3 in the morning...sounded like they were drunk, talking loud but other than that the rest of the night was quiet.