Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Wonderful stay really loved the hotel made the trip staff excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from From Lake Havasu City, AZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Oregon

You've gotta try it!

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Everything!
After a long, tough day of work this is one of the most relaxing, quiet and awesome place to stay. Great business center that was filled all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Seattle, WA

Nampa, ID Marriott

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Well this hotel is clean. That's important. The staff was very well trained and managed you can tell. True professionals. Great breakfast too!
Cons: I honestly have no constructive critism here. I got a great deal on a great room and was treated like a King. I hope they would not change too much!
Location: The most fascinating thing I found nearby was a giant sugar manufacturing plant. I thought that was rather interesting.
Well first of all I really like Expedia. I use Expedia all the time to book rooms, occasionally a flight (I do not fly often) and have used to rent a car as well. But for me, mostly book rooms. I am always proud to talk about what I paid for my rooms when I get back to the water cooler hangout at work. I can usually always put the "One-uppers" in there place. I picked Nampa, Idaho Marriott as I figure that to be a good days drive from Seattle, where I live. I wanted to arrive relaxed. The hotel was on the freeway but was a little tricky to find once off the freeway. I blame my older GPS for that however. When I left I noticed a much easier way to and from the hotel. From Nampa I went to Las Vegas for several days and returned to Nampa again to the same Marriot. Again booked through Expedia. I gave this hotel all "4's" for a rating but it could easily have been "5's". I just don't like throwing "5's" around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

One of the nicest motels in Nampa

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: It was easy to find and right off the freeway.
We enjoyed our stay in Nampa. The bed was comfortable and the staff was especially friendly. The breakfast had a good selection. We would gladly stay there again if we go to that area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Washington

Good for college drop-off in Nampa

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Convenient location and pricing.
We stayed here for one night after dropping our son off at school. Overall, the visit was fine. We didn't end up with the best location, but there's no real blame there. We were on the first floor near the pool entrance and lobby. Surprisingly, it wasn't as noisy as we expected. There was definitely some road and train noise on the front side of the building, so we would recommend requesting the other side. I guess "fine" is the best word to describe our stay- nothing horrible, but nothing that really made it stand out either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to wait out auto repair.

Posted Aug 3, 2013
A great location, near to an old (and future?) flame, to stay while my broken car was repaired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Location: Near everything we needed
Just what we needed, close to Caldwell and Idaho Center;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pendleton, Oregon

Nice stay

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Great location for shopping and restaurant's
Cons: Front staff
Location: Just off freeway but no noise.
The front staff could use some "Welcoming tips" 2 out of 3 were not friendly. Everything else was great, the cleaning staff was nice & friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com