Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Convenient Hotel - Pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: World Market is close and a must-visit!!!
We stayed at the Fairfield on a short stay to visit family in the area. The hotel was easy to find off the highway, clean and comfortable. The gal at the front desk was very kind and courteous - enough to really make a positive impression! Though it is close to the highway, we didn't notice the noise at all, even though we had the window open. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, County

Three day stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We were there three days. Overall, very good. Breakfast was good but when it got busy some items would run low. The staff is very kind and responsive, replenishing needed items quickly. Popcorn and cookies are a nice touch. There is a hot chocolate/ capacino machine that is available late hours and my wife and I ejoyed the late night capos. Good job Fairfield Nampa-Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Good place to stay.:) everything clean and in order. Staff helpful and provided everything needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kristen

Close to freeway

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
good hotel but beds were quite uncomfortable. Clean, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room

Posted May 24, 2014
I stayed two nights. My experience was pleasant. The bed was comfortable. The accomidations included an iron and ironing board which came in handy to press my shirt and pants. The included breakfast was very good with lots of choices. The one issue I had was with the heat. I took a long time for the room to warm up to a comfortable level the first night. It was OK after that. Over all I would recomend the motel as a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Arizona

Staying for a Graduation in the area - 3 nights.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Great bed and clean towels every day. Cookies at night was a nice touch.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Location to shopping and fun resturants was great. Location is a little bit of a challange but worked if you pay attention.
The staff members were friendly & courteous. Despite not asking for clean towels each day they were supplied as was additional shampoo and make-up remover. The Breakfasts were super as was the attendant taking care of the breakfast area. Other than a little trickey to get to from either direction it was perfect. Glad we took the recommendation from our son who had stayed there before and he/wife, ourselves and other relatieve couple stayed at the Fairfiels. Would happily recommend to anyone!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brittany from Washington

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I went to this hotel because I was coming in town for my grandfathers birthday. I had originally wanted a 2-queen bed room but none were available so I took a king bed room and requested a roll away bed. When I checked in and went to the the room there wasn't a roll away bed. So I asked the front desk and she said they were out so one of us had to sleep on the floor. I asked if any queen size bed rooms had come available and she said it shouldn't be a problem just to ask in the morning. So the next morning they said they still didn't have any roll away beds and no other rooms so for the 2nd night someone slept on the floor. Then when I was checking my online banking the charges had come out for the hotel plus an extra $50. So when I asked the front desk they said it was fees for this and that. When I checked in I was never told about any additional fees, yes I would get them back, but that's not the point.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Wonderful stay really loved the hotel made the trip staff excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from From Lake Havasu City, AZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013