Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise next to freeway and train track

Posted Mar 29, 2015
A nice hotel surrounded by good shops and restaurants. Only downside is the noise from the freeway and the train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxation

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Very clean and great breakfast. Close to great shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: clean, pretty good continential breakfast. Noise level was very low and undisturbing.
Cons: Directions to the place could be improved.
Location: Easy access to shopping and dining
Was a very pleasant stay. All the staff that I came across were very curtious and helpful. I did forget a ring there when I checked out, haven't gotten it back, yet?!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robertfrom Sacramento

Wonderful but noisy!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I give the hotel an excellent across the board, except for--the proximity to the freeway and train. The heavy curtains helped a lot. The staff was great, continental breakfast was fine, and rooms were clean and the lobby area smelled marvelous!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Merced, CA

Family visit

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Visiting family for a long weekend. Great central location. We like to walk after dinner and the neighborhood (while safe) was not conducive to walking (no sidewalks, not well lit, and smell from local sugar beet factory). The gym and the indoor pool were nice alternatives. Breakfast was GREAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Convenient Hotel - Pleasant stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: World Market is close and a must-visit!!!
We stayed at the Fairfield on a short stay to visit family in the area. The hotel was easy to find off the highway, clean and comfortable. The gal at the front desk was very kind and courteous - enough to really make a positive impression! Though it is close to the highway, we didn't notice the noise at all, even though we had the window open. Enjoyed the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, County

Three day stay

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We were there three days. Overall, very good. Breakfast was good but when it got busy some items would run low. The staff is very kind and responsive, replenishing needed items quickly. Popcorn and cookies are a nice touch. There is a hot chocolate/ capacino machine that is available late hours and my wife and I ejoyed the late night capos. Good job Fairfield Nampa-Boise.