Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Good place to stay.:) everything clean and in order. Staff helpful and provided everything needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Room

Posted May 24, 2014
I stayed two nights. My experience was pleasant. The bed was comfortable. The accomidations included an iron and ironing board which came in handy to press my shirt and pants. The included breakfast was very good with lots of choices. The one issue I had was with the heat. I took a long time for the room to warm up to a comfortable level the first night. It was OK after that. Over all I would recomend the motel as a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Arizona

Staying for a Graduation in the area - 3 nights.

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Great bed and clean towels every day. Cookies at night was a nice touch.
Cons: Can't think of a thing.
Location: Location to shopping and fun resturants was great. Location is a little bit of a challange but worked if you pay attention.
The staff members were friendly & courteous. Despite not asking for clean towels each day they were supplied as was additional shampoo and make-up remover. The Breakfasts were super as was the attendant taking care of the breakfast area. Other than a little trickey to get to from either direction it was perfect. Glad we took the recommendation from our son who had stayed there before and he/wife, ourselves and other relatieve couple stayed at the Fairfiels. Would happily recommend to anyone!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Wonderful stay really loved the hotel made the trip staff excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from From Lake Havasu City, AZ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from Oregon

You've gotta try it!

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Everything!
After a long, tough day of work this is one of the most relaxing, quiet and awesome place to stay. Great business center that was filled all the time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Todd from Seattle, WA

Nampa, ID Marriott

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Well this hotel is clean. That's important. The staff was very well trained and managed you can tell. True professionals. Great breakfast too!
Cons: I honestly have no constructive critism here. I got a great deal on a great room and was treated like a King. I hope they would not change too much!
Location: The most fascinating thing I found nearby was a giant sugar manufacturing plant. I thought that was rather interesting.
Well first of all I really like Expedia. I use Expedia all the time to book rooms, occasionally a flight (I do not fly often) and have used to rent a car as well. But for me, mostly book rooms. I am always proud to talk about what I paid for my rooms when I get back to the water cooler hangout at work. I can usually always put the "One-uppers" in there place. I picked Nampa, Idaho Marriott as I figure that to be a good days drive from Seattle, where I live. I wanted to arrive relaxed. The hotel was on the freeway but was a little tricky to find once off the freeway. I blame my older GPS for that however. When I left I noticed a much easier way to and from the hotel. From Nampa I went to Las Vegas for several days and returned to Nampa again to the same Marriot. Again booked through Expedia. I gave this hotel all "4's" for a rating but it could easily have been "5's". I just don't like throwing "5's" around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

One of the nicest motels in Nampa

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Pros: It was easy to find and right off the freeway.
We enjoyed our stay in Nampa. The bed was comfortable and the staff was especially friendly. The breakfast had a good selection. We would gladly stay there again if we go to that area again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliet from Nampa, ID

Close to eating and shopping

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was good. The staff are awesom from the front desk to the person who cleans the room. Air condition was very noisy had to turn it off at night. I am not sure if there is a air vent problem but at times the room smell like the cow pen next door. Too much noise from the freeway. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nancy from Washington

Good for college drop-off in Nampa

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Convenient location and pricing.
We stayed here for one night after dropping our son off at school. Overall, the visit was fine. We didn't end up with the best location, but there's no real blame there. We were on the first floor near the pool entrance and lobby. Surprisingly, it wasn't as noisy as we expected. There was definitely some road and train noise on the front side of the building, so we would recommend requesting the other side. I guess "fine" is the best word to describe our stay- nothing horrible, but nothing that really made it stand out either.