Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Great hotel, just off the highway & airport.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: As above, everything!
Cons: It's just fine as is.
Location: We were there for a brief time only, but we enjoyed the 10% off dinner at Applebee's across the way.
We were driving from The Grand Canyon area on our way back to Canada & booked this through Expedia. This was the best hotel of our entire trip down to California & Arizona & back. When on the road for a number of days, small touches make a big difference. Starting with the friendly welcome for us & our little dog, no pet fee, cookies just out of the oven, bottles of water, clean crisp white linens & towels & the best hotel blow dryer I've used, to the better than average complimentary breakfast, newspapers and a road snack at check out, it was a rejuvenating overnight. We would have loved to stay another night and make use of the facilities, gym, spa etc.. but we were already overdue on our arrival home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2015 by Sarah , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I am so pleased to hear that you were able to relax before you continued onto your journey! We hope that the next time you are thru you choose to stay with us again! Safe travels to you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Burley, idaho

2day stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Our staff is always making sure that we are taking care of the guests as we want you to come back and stay with us the next time you are in Boise, ID! Safe travels to you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Airport Easy.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
This Hampton Inn is very convenient to the airport and an easy drive into downtown Boise. Breakfast was very well run. The front desk staff were some of the friendliest and most helpful we have encountered in our frequent travels. The room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I'm so pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you get to come see us again! Safe travels!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 13, 2015
The staff at this hotel was super friendly. Went out of their way to make us comfortable and even upgraded our room to get us away from the hockey teams staying their.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I'm so glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that we were able to accommodate you during your stay. Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit with us!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: swimming pool / exercise room / computer room
Traffic Noise Bath tub and Toilet not completely clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ivan from Ontario, OR

Perfect stay!

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Friendly service, great location, clean comfortable stay, pool, great breakfast all at a great price! We couldn't ask for anything more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! We are glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us as much as we enjoyed having you as a guest! Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IA

One of the best

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Location: Close to airport, but no noise; Applebees across the street and gas station same price as in city to fuel rental car before return.
I stay about 50 nights a year in hotels for work, and this hotel has the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. Absolutely everyone was cheerful and friendly when I arrived at 9PM on 1/31 to spend the night before an early morning flight out. The hotel itself is a typical HI, clean and good quality, but the staff make this place stand apart.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! Your feedback is very important to us and we are constantly striving to make each guests experience an amazing one! Safe travels and we look forward to your next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Victoria from Central Point, Oregon

Will definitely stay again

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
We booked at the last minute and arrived at nearly 1am. We received a prompt and cheery greeting and were in our room within minutes. The room was clean and spacious and the bed was quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Sarah Trent, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! I'm pleased to see that you enjoyed your recent stay with us as much as we enjoyed having you as a guest! We wish you safe travels and think of us again the next time you are in Boise, ID!