Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kendal from Utah

Great hotel!

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel! Clean, comfortable, attention to detail, great service, great prices. The breakfast and cookies before bed were yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BRY from IDAHO

FUN FOR THE GIRLS

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location for a night of celebration in downtown Boise! Loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ALN from McCall, ID

Solid hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very nice stay. Breakfast is mediocre, need more healthy options. Pre-made omelets are kind of gross. Otherwise, all good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jodi from Boise

Top Notch in Boise

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was a staycation. We live in Boise, but used our time at the downtown Hampton as we use it in Hampton Inns everywhere, to be comfortable, relaxed, well-fed, and surrounded by a clean and inviting property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan from Boise

Great downtown location

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed the room. We stayed in a king sized room and had great service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, staff was very friendly. The only issue was the key did not work for entering and leaving the garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by traveler from Oregon

Great location, clean hotl

Posted Mar 16, 2014
This is the best Hampton Inn I have stayed in. It is very clean and nicely kept. The staff bake cookies so the lobby smells delicious when you walk in. It is located right in the downtown area we needed to be in. We were able to walk easily to a delicious dinner at Fresh Off The Hook and then to a great show at the Knitting Factory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by deann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com