Ratings based on 362 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to the basque block.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. My kids loved the pool. The breakfast was great and we had so many options that my family enjoyed. I will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Excellent location

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The parking garage was some what screwy.
Location: theatres, restaurants, capitol, Boise State...good central location
Fairly nice hotel. Location was the best feature of the hotel as its right downtown next to many shops, theatres, Boise State campus and restaurants all with-in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Nice and quiet. It's downtown next to tons of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice Hotel. Staff were very accomodating.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff booked me a room even if there was a mix up on my reservation. Gave me a room in the top floor. Excellent service. I would come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Clean room, good location and easy to get to, lots if good restaurants close by. Breakfast wa very good. Would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kate Zhang from Downtown Boise Hampton

Best Hampton Inn I have ever stayed

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a a great location, more trees surrounding the hotel would be nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great downtown location

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Location: Downtown is easy to walk to and The Morrison Center on Boise State campus is an easy 20 minute walk.
We stayed here because we wanted a place close to downtown. We were also attending a production at the Morrison Center. We were surprised to find out it was an easy 20 minute walk home from the play. Clean, friendly, and so convenient. Looking forward to another stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Davis from Cache Valley

I would stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay. Only down fall was the pool, could not stay in for long smell overwelming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com