Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe from Ca

Highly recommended

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed 3 nights and hotel was very clean and for the most part the staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good as well. A beautiful staircase goes from the lobby to the 2nd floor. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Joe- Thank you for the great 5 star rating! We truly appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear that your stay was great. We hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Sunnyside, Wa

Hotel was clean

Posted Dec 2, 2013
The continental breakfast was not anything to brag about. The staff was not quick to deal with a noise disturbance at 4:00 a.m either.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Emily- Thank you so much for staying with us. We apologize about the noise, it is definitely frustrating when noise from one guest effects the stay of another. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again- thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2013
Emily- Thank you so much for staying with us. We apologize about the noise, it is definitely frustrating when noise from one guest effects the stay of another. We would love the opportunity to have you stay with us again- thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2013
Thank you for your 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian. Thank you for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy place to stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2013
The hotel staff was professional, friendly, rooms comfy and clean, loved the lap top accomodations. Breakfast was good, fresh fruit, hot food. Thanks for a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of the Hampton Inn and Suites in Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2013
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of the Hampton Inn and Suites in Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2013
Thank you for the 4 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2013
Thank you for the 4 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 28, 2013 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian. We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Nice Staff

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Staff, beds were comfy, location!
Cons: Pillows
Location: Went to buffalo wild wings, Jaker's, and On the Border!
Pillows are a little hard! i like a more flat pillow, so that was rough, but overall very pleasant
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian. Thank you for being our guest!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2013
Thank you for the 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian. Thank you for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa from Idaho

Great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice facility. Spacious rooms. Convenient snack store, though I wish they carried wine. Nice breakfast. Nice helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
LIsa- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property in Boise-Meridian. We are delighted to hear that your stay went well. We would love to have you stay with us again at the Hampton Inn & Suites. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by diane

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: No
Location: Restaurants and shopping very close but traffic on Eagle Dr pretty bad
We enjoyed our stay. Room very comfortable and breakfast selection good
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
diane- Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridian, Idaho. We truly appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again!