Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in the Boise-Meridian Valley. We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Hampton Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not one of my favs

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stay at Hamptons often. This was a nice hotel but was close to the freeway so you could hear the road noise. Also the floors seemed hollow (not a lot of carpet cushion?) so i heard people in hall & floor above easily. It was clean & staff friendly so thats why it was average. It was close to places to eat which was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by benjaminfrom layton ut.

great place

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
one night stay with the family.just for fun at the pool and hottub.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
THank you benjamin We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites and hope to see you again soon in Meridian, Idaho.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janet

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Janet- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in the Boise-Meridian Valley. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Hampton Inn & Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Great experience - typical of Hampton

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Location: First time to Boise, but we really enjoyed the shopping and dining options. The Flying Pie Pizzaria and the Village shopping center were highlights.
Great greeting/check-in experience. Free breakfast, wifi and clean/comfy rooms are Hampton staples. We'd definitely come back to this location if in the Boise area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in the Boise-Meridian Valley. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Hampton Inn & Suites.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boise

Nice but could use some help.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Great breakfast buffet.
Cons: Make sure you change the sheets.
Location: Poor location.
Had a room with two queen beds. One bed had obviously been slept in. There were crumbs in the bed. The other bed was clean and as I was staying alone, no harm no foul. Breakfast buffet was great and staff helpful. I give this place a pass.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Az Traveler

Passing through Boise

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly place
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Az Traveler- Thank you for your 2 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian, Idaho. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thanks for being our guest!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

A good place to stay

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was good
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just a stop on a trip for us.
I had no issues here, there was nothing that stood out as phenomenal, but nothing glaringly wrong. Just a decent place to stay with no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 1, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian, Idaho. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thanks for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deb

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian, Idaho. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thanks for being our guest!