Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

Very nice

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The breakfast was lacking in flavor.
Location: We just needed a place to stay while visiting family. We didn't explore or sight see.
The hotel was very clean and comfortable. Melissa at the front desk really went out of her way to provide the best accommodations for us. We would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The location was great. Convenient interstate access with a Starbucks and gas station nearby. Beds were comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: Eggs as stated before and bad room location (behind elevator....we heard it running late into the night and early the next morning)
Location: We only purchased gas and starbucks. That was all we needed.
We often stay at Hampton Inn while traveling. They offer competitive rates and a free hot breakfast. Our room as clean and breakfast was hot, however the eggs were definitely prepackaged and seems almost plastic like. I'd suggest they find a better tasting and looking option. We were also given a room directly behind the elevator, which made for a noisy evening. Next time I'll be sure and ask about the location prior to checking in. We were so tired, we didn't feel like making a room change request and just dealt with it since it was just a one night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast
I have always been very pleased with Hamton Inn hotels. The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the service from the staff has always been very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Great Room!! Clean and quiet. The Breakfast was good variety and well maintained. Overall, I would stay here again. Easy off and back on to the expressway.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elevator Noise

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Rooms adjacent to elevator should be used as last ditch and discounted and disclosed.
Room was adjacent to elevator shaft on first floor. We were kept awake all night with the hydraulic/mechanical noise of the elevator constantly operating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Too soft mattress

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The cleaning staff was great everything always looked Clean and fresh !!!!! Also having fresh water out and coffee
Cons: New mattresses
Location: Was visiting family didn't look for things to do.
If this room was a handicap room that mattress was terrible there is no way a person could get in and out of that bed with ease . The mattress was way to soft .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, Or

Convenient

Posted May 6, 2015
Easy to get to for me. Have stayed many times and it's quick to get to and from the freeway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
very nice stay, hotel staff was very nice needed to make copies and staff was very nice copies were only 10 cent a copy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
They were very professional. Thes staff was amazing. The check in, and check out was fast. The breakfast was phenomenal! Rooms were very clean. Overall. My family will always stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas tx

Close to Boise

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great. Hotel was very nice. Great hiking and boating.