Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
They were very professional. Thes staff was amazing. The check in, and check out was fast. The breakfast was phenomenal! Rooms were very clean. Overall. My family will always stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas tx

Close to Boise

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Great. Hotel was very nice. Great hiking and boating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel. Would stay again

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Would stay again. Good breakfast. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kuna, Idaho

Great place to have a 'staycation' with the family

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Pool and the convenient pantry for items I forgot. Would be great to have more kid friendly products.
Cons: The TV did not have capability of attaching a DVD player to play kid movies.
Location: Went to The Village in Meridian for food and kid fun.
I decided to try out having a staycation with husband and 2 young kids. Room was very clean, although cramped a bit for 4 people. Kids love the pool, hot tub, 24 hour access. Staff was great - even found my pillows I accidentally left and returned to get them. Convenient access right in town, near lots of things to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manteca, CA

The hotel served a surprising wonderful happy hour

Posted Mar 29, 2015
We were not expecting a happy hour when we arrived. The snacks and beverages was just what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom souther ca

Family

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Went up to Boise to see grandkids. And some R&R. Hotel was in the perfect spot to stsy while in town.. There was some floor noise from upper levels during eve and early morning but other then that a very nice plane to stay.. Staff is friendly and helpful.. Room was clean and kept clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Very pleased with hotel. The room was large and nicely laid out. There was also a really nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
We arrived later than planned to the hotel. Our older daughter decided to join us and there was not going to be enough beds. The staff quickly and efficiently moved a roll away bed into our room and we were able to have an enjoyable time at the hotel and our quick vacation!. Yeah staff. I cannot remember the names.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rupert Idaho

Elephants overhead

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Nice bed, Clean room, clean facility. Really close to the gym competition.
Cons: Some type of sound barrier in the halls and rooms.
The hotel itself was great. What wasn't great was the elephants running around ALL night long and early in the morning. You could hear everything. Inconsiderate parents with their children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We enjoyed our nights stay at this Hampton Inn. The room was well appointed, quiet, and very clean. Our only complaint: the bed wasn't quite as comfortable as we would have liked. Felt like the box springs and mattress were just wearing out and too "loose." Other than that...it was great.