Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015
We enjoyed our nights stay at this Hampton Inn. The room was well appointed, quiet, and very clean. Our only complaint: the bed wasn't quite as comfortable as we would have liked. Felt like the box springs and mattress were just wearing out and too "loose." Other than that...it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Easy to find, great parking. Very nice breakfast, good variety of food, very nice eating area.
Cons: Thought the evening with complimentary soup a bit stingy.
Location: Did not leave hotel, so can't provide comment.
Peace and quiet, comfortable bed, spacious room, met all my expectations. Would certainly recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet, conveniently located.

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Great location, easy to find, beds are comfortable.
Cons: Would like to have herbal teas as an alternative to regular tea and the three types of coffee.
Location: Easy to find, shopping nearby, no highway noise issues.
Easy to find, comfortable, very quiet, clean, would recommend to friends. Able to get needed sleep. Security of entrance using room key is a good thing. Morning breakfast is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Glennville

Met all expectations

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Nothing
Location: Business trip
No complaints No complaints No complaints No complaints No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We enjoyed our quick stay. There was nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelliefrom Evanston

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this hotel before, and liked it very much, so when we had to be in the area we chose it again. The staff is friendly, the rooms clean and comfortable. The breakfast is above the usual hotel fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mathewfrom Salt Lake

One of my favorites

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second Stay at this property. Very friendly staff and hotel has a very nice feel once you enter. Rooms are very comfortable and the hotel is much larger than it looks from the interstate. this location is becoming a favorite for me and my business trips
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is amazing best hotel ever.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you! We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites and are honored by your comments! We hope to see you again soon in Meridian, Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Halifax, PA

Value Plus Excellent Service

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the Hampton Inns and Suites with our granddaughter. We planned the trip to Roaring Rapids waterpark and wanted to stay nearby. This was a fabulous hotel. The room was spacious with two queen beds, a microwave, refrigerator, desk with chair and an easy chair where I could lounge. The breakfast buffet was by far the highlight of my trip. I enjoy eating and the food was excellent. Lots of variety and the serving trays were always full. The swimming pool and hot tub were relaxing. Lots of towels to dry off and deck lounge chairs to relax on. The staff was cheerful and friendly. Good clean rooms that were quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julie

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
julie- Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in the Boise-Meridian Valley. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Hampton Inn & Suites.