Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very comfortable!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Stayed here for work and had a great, relaxing time. Room was extremely comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
great breakfast and room very clean would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from idaho

Great staff

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff. I had forgotten my phone charger and they were kind enough to let me borrow one from the list and found. Hotel was across the street from a lot if good restaurants and close proximity to the Meridian village(not close enough to walk but only a couple of mile to drive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockton, CA

Great hotel choice!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything. Would use again.
Cons: Provide a list of restaurants with reviews, menus, and prices.
Location: Close to everything. Not the greatest to walk to restaurants if you don't have a car.
Great room. Very clean. Helpful staff. Wonderful breakfast with plenty of room to sit with family members. They even have an evening event which we missed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burbank, Washington

It was close to where my grand son was going to st

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Swimming pool, breakfast, comfortable rooms.
Cons: Have adjoining rooms
Location: My grand son started Lineman's school, so was close to the school and the RV park where we helped him setup and winterize his trailer.
It was great. We had 2 rooms next to each other (would have been better had they be joining rooms). My grandson has twin daughters 2 1/2 year of age. They enjoyed the swimming pool, riding the luggage cart, the elevators, etc. Everything was a new and fun experience for the. We had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellingham, Wa.

A sight for sore eyes!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING!
Location: Lots of shopping and services close by.
We arrived into Boise after midnight. Long journey w/3 kids and arriving to the hotel after 2:00 am. Nice Clean Room. Comfortable Beds and toiletries all there. Didn't take us long to pass out. Up at 7:30 am to enjoy a wonderful Hot breakfast. Swimming afterwards. Really appreciated the fact that the staff extended our checkout time to 1:00 pm. Really really enjoyed our stay. Definitely will stay Again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star hotel rating! Hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very easy to get to from the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Very new and clean.
Cons: Breakfast is not the best.
Location: Shopping and very close to the downtown area.
I arrived very early and staff did everything they could to get me checked in by 11:30 am. That was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great 4 star hotel rating of the Hampton Inn & Suites in Boise-Meridian. We were happy to get you in early and truly hope to see you again! Thanks for being our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
It is a clean new hotel good breakfast but the gym facilities are small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic 4 star hotel rating! Hope to see you again at the Hampton Inn & Suites Boise-Meridain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, wonderful breakfast every morning, close to shopping, clean.
Cons: You could hear everything that was going on in the hallways and the room above us (even at 2 in the morning).
Location: Close to downtown Boise and all the other things that we wanted to do.
Experience was great I was just a little frustrated by the amount of noise that you could hear in the halls and above our room. There was a softball tournament going on in town the weekend we stayed so there were a lot of kids running around at all hours. It just made it difficult to sleep at night with all the noise (especially with a one year old). The breakfast was great and the staff were wonderful. The hotel always smelled like chocolate chip cookies but I never did find out where they were keeping them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 12, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Hampton Inn & Suites. We apologize that the baseball team kept your family up- that is definitely a typical experience for our guest and we apologize how it effected your stay. Thank you again for taking the time to let other travelers know how your stay went. Thanks again for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Clean and comfortable!!!!!!!!!! Will stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are so excited to hear that your stay went well and was clean and comfortable. We look forward to your next stop in Boise-Meridian, Idaho! Thank you!