Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stop between Salt Lake City and Seattle!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Plenty of space in room and bathroom, good lighting.
Cons: Put herbal teas and cocoa mixes in room along with the coffee options!
Location: Did not access any restaurants, theaters, etc., just wanted a good night's rest, which we got.
After a long drive, looked forward to this hotel stop. Really nice place to stay, quiet, clean, will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna BC Canada

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Pros: Clean, helpful staff, great breakfast
Cons: In room fridge is, I believe, a must for this hotel.
Our stay was very good. It is a small drive to most of the bigger restaurants in Nampa. Our major disappointment was that there was not a fridge in our room. This could be quite inconvenient on a stay longer than a couple of days. The breakfast was superior with cut up fruit and additional toppings for the waffles. I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for activities at Idaho Center

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: proximity to the event I was participating in at Idaho Center
Cons: more cookies - I was too slow to get any.
I did not have a lot of interaction with hotel staff but several staff members acknowledged me and said good morning. It always impresses me when the cleaning staff greets the guests. You expect that from front dest, but a bonus when the cleaning staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem OR

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We stayed two nights and left with a favorable impression because of a very helpful staff person. Though I originally requested a quiet room and they put us o, the fourth floor, I wasn't told that there are no king sized beds on the quiet side of the building. At breakfast, a wonderful staff person asked how I slept and I said, not well due to the noise and the fact that I hadn't been given the extra blanket I requested. She jumped into action and before breakfast was finished, she surprised me with room keys for a much better room across the hall with two queens. She also made sure I got the extra blanket I had requested so I wouldn't have to sleep hot with the duvet. Needless to say, I slept very well the second night. I gave it 4 stars because the staff wasn't very helpful when we first checked in. They declined to give us an extra blanket, stating that there was already one in the room, but I needed two blankets. They also failed to tell us that they were giving us the noisy side of the building. Staff people should sleep several nights in various parts of the hotel so they will know first hand where the best rooms are. If you need a quiet room, ask for the quiet side of the building facing the Idaho Arena IF there are no games scheduled during your stay. Though they originally put us on the fourth floor, it wasn't quiet enough for a person with sleep issues.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom idaho

Nice location

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Nice motel, I stay at Hampton inn as much as possible, was disappointed in breakfast! Fake eggs get old! Stayed two nights and second breakfast was nasty! To justify paying $120 for a room you have to have a good breakfast! There are many motels that are just as nice but only $80 so might as well stay there and go have a nice Breakfast somewhere without fake eggs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good time

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly! The kids enjoyed all the options for breakfast and the swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leannefrom hermiston

awsome

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospitality stops at check-in

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The check-in staff.
I wouldn't return here again. Underwhelmed is the word I would use to describe the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Awesome deal!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
For the price of the hotel i though oh why not? Well I was right!! This hotel is awesome, friendly staff, very clean rooms and facilities. Only thing that was sort of a bummer was that my king room had no microwave or fridge? Not really a huge deal but would been nice to be able to put some drinks in the fridge and have them at my convience. Over all, worth every penny!! Thanks again!!