Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gooding, Id

Very nice hotel close to Idaho Center, Interstate.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the event we were going to.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Nampa, Id. Next to the Idaho center, car dealerships, shopping and Interstate 84 for easy access to other towns nearby.
4 families stayed with us, we all enjoyed our rooms, our visit. The morning breakfast offered everything you could want, and food was fresh and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Beds were too tall from floor for short persons, and mattresses slid from side to side. The toilet was too low from the floor, hard to get up from.
Everything was very pleasing in our experience, especially the breakfast buffet was excellent. Our only concern was with the beds being too tall in height and the toilet being too low in height for comfortable usage. The hotel staff was excellent in all phases and deserves and excellent rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Great experience!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean hotel/room. Awesome gym and pool! Location- Location- Location!!
Cons: na
Location: Right off the interstate,close to Boise and surrounding cities. Nampa Center arena is right next door.Concerts, shows, rodeo's. Shopping, Eateries.
Stayed three days and everything was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, staff was very friendly!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: The actual food at the continental breakfast was just okay
Location: Right next to the Idaho Center
I had low expectations because my brother in law who lives in Nampa wasn't too positive about the hotel. However, the staff was friendly and even checked in with us to see how our stay was going. They went above and beyond in the morning to make sure the continental breakfast was continually stocked and were very helpful and friendly. Our room was nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet, which we enjoyed. And we used both the fitness area and the pool/spa and both were in good clean condition. We even managed to avoid being overrun by kids in the pool on a Friday evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianna guevarafrom nampa

rude employees

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very late check in due to toxic conditions in my apartment I carried everything up to my suite when asking for a later check out due to my late check in the employee was very rude. Won't stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Family wedding...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: everyone was nice and breakfast was pretty good
Cons: would have been nice to have a mini-fridge for our case of water and dinner leftovers
Location: not sure... just easy access on/off freeway
The hotel was ok and everyone was really nice, but was extremely disappointed there was not a mini-fridge or microwave in the room... last time in town we stayed elsewhere for the same money and may not stay here ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014
Thank you for posting a review on Expedia for our hotel. At this time only our king studio suites have the mini fridge and microwave. Here in the near future we will be adding mini fridges to all rooms and this is a highly request amenity. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to host your stay again when traveling to Nampa. Erica Hernandez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just Fine.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping missed a few things but otherwise pretty clean. Breakfast was very substantial, lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Corvallis, OR

Excellent Accomodations!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic time during our 3 day stay, getting my son moved into college. Everything was so clean and comfortable. Great Breakfast and Comfy beds so my family was very happy!