Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina from Nampa, ID

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: I really liked the cleanliness of the hotel.
Very pleasant staff,very accommodating. I had overlooked booking a handicapped accessible room and had been in the room for over an hour when we realized we needed a handicapped accessible room. I called down to let them know and they immediately made the change. Thank you so much I appreciate the quick service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Megan

Perfect

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Cons: The pool isn't heated, you get chills quickly. :(
If your going to any event at the Idaho Center the Hampton should be your place to stay!! A short walk and you don't have to deal with parking!! We will stay every time...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kd from nampa

Close enough to fun but far enough to not be noisy

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast, nice spa and swimming pool and gum. Clean
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Thank you for choosing the our hotel while visiting Nampa and I am happy to hear that everything met your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Safe travels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SteveW from Pocatello

Great stay

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Typical of Hampton quality. Everything was in order, clean, staffed properly, Stay there regularly. It is always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Salt Lake

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hair in bathtub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from Halfway, OR

symphony

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: good location
Cons: Everything was fine.
Location: Near car dealers and highway. Relatively close to university.
Very nice hotel. they were doing renovation to the breakfast area but had nice alternative location. Staff were very friendly and efficient. Location close to the highway but was very quiet. Air conditioner was quiet and the room very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idaho Center stay

Posted Oct 21, 2013
I stayed at the hotel for 3 days in that time there was no evidence of vacuuming being done in my room. Breakfast in the hotel is limited the eggs were as one visitor to the hotel said they're like yellow marshmallows no flavor coffee was good. Personnel were very friendly and helpful in spite of the construction going on things were kept nicely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good local hotel, staff great

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Right next to Idaho Center
Breakfast area under construction along with lobby until November. We were on the third floor and never heard construction. Staff went out of their way to apologize for the inconvenience during breakfast time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niki garcia from Emmett

Tons of fun!!

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
We took two girls out for thier birthday and had a ton of fun swimming hot tubbing n shopping across the street watching movies in our beautiful room.. Thank you Hampton for making it awesome!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com