Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER

HERE FOR 3 DAY TRAINING

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: LOCAL BAR &GRILLS
STAFF SEEMED RESPONSABLE ,ROOM CLEAN ,GOOD BREAKFAST BAR,MOTEL SEEMED TO BE KEPT UP WELL ,FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wife happy, all happy.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Modern, quiet, clean.
Cons: Make it free... ha ha ha.
Location: Buy a car.. dealers very close. :)
This is the best option to stay in this area. First of all, it's not right next to freeway, so it's nice and quiet at night. Easy access on and off the freeway. Walmart is across the street. Rooms are clean, breakfast is quite nice. Internet works great. I worked in the lobby all day. The sweet lady taking care of breakfast was friendly and full of smiles. Front desk is professional and friendly. Parking is good. .. this is the only place we stay when we go visit family in Nampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Very nice hotel breakfast was very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff was very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At the Hampton

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The bed killed my back. The desk clerk screwed up our reservation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

An excellent hotel and staff with room issues

Posted Jun 3, 2014
In spite of repeated attempts by the house keeping staff, we had a moth problem for our entire three-night stay which took away from the overall experience of what was otherwise a tremendous facility and a very friendly and professional staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD from Burley, ID

Hampton Nampa

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, what I've come to expect from Hampton. My only complaint is that my room key wouldn't work on any of the exterior doors, so after swiping and swiping at 2 different doors I had to walk around to the front entrance. Very inconvenient when my room was at one end of the hotel and I parked near that end.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted May 16, 2014
Good location. Close to ammenities and freeway access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanne C. from Ashland, OR

perfect location for event at Idaho Center

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable. We appreciated the breakfast provided, the clean and attractive rooms and lobby, and especially being able to walk to our event at the Idaho Center. So convenient. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon Grant

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com