Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Great experience!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean hotel/room. Awesome gym and pool! Location- Location- Location!!
Cons: na
Location: Right off the interstate,close to Boise and surrounding cities. Nampa Center arena is right next door.Concerts, shows, rodeo's. Shopping, Eateries.
Stayed three days and everything was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, staff was very friendly!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness
Cons: The actual food at the continental breakfast was just okay
Location: Right next to the Idaho Center
I had low expectations because my brother in law who lives in Nampa wasn't too positive about the hotel. However, the staff was friendly and even checked in with us to see how our stay was going. They went above and beyond in the morning to make sure the continental breakfast was continually stocked and were very helpful and friendly. Our room was nice and clean, and the bed was comfortable. The hotel was quiet, which we enjoyed. And we used both the fitness area and the pool/spa and both were in good clean condition. We even managed to avoid being overrun by kids in the pool on a Friday evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Family wedding...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: everyone was nice and breakfast was pretty good
Cons: would have been nice to have a mini-fridge for our case of water and dinner leftovers
Location: not sure... just easy access on/off freeway
The hotel was ok and everyone was really nice, but was extremely disappointed there was not a mini-fridge or microwave in the room... last time in town we stayed elsewhere for the same money and may not stay here ...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 21, 2014
Thank you for posting a review on Expedia for our hotel. At this time only our king studio suites have the mini fridge and microwave. Here in the near future we will be adding mini fridges to all rooms and this is a highly request amenity. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to host your stay again when traveling to Nampa. Erica Hernandez General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Just Fine.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping missed a few things but otherwise pretty clean. Breakfast was very substantial, lots to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michellefrom Corvallis, OR

Excellent Accomodations!

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic time during our 3 day stay, getting my son moved into college. Everything was so clean and comfortable. Great Breakfast and Comfy beds so my family was very happy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by pete

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Waterloo, Iowa

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel experience was great. However, when booking I looked for Boise and as a result my husband and I drove all the way to Boise, looking for the hotel on Franklin in Boise. Perhaps the name Boise should be taken out of the hotel name. Called the staff and they helped us get where we needed to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by HWAfrom Lone Tree, CO

1st Class

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything is how I expect conditions should be.