Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Only complaint would be no Mini fridge or microwave in our room and the beds are not comfortable at all. Best perk is the pool is open 24/7! And the staff were very accommodating and friendly! We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Comfortable immaculate hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness
Cons: In time some things will need to be updated, such as contactless key cards, better furniture, but nothing was at all in disrepair.
Location: Well, it's Nampa. generally sleepy area, Wal mart across the street, Idaho Center right behind, some food options and good access to freeway.
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights to attend a funeral in Jaunary 2015. My expectations from a hotel are: feels/smells fresh and clean, washable bedspread, clean & maintained bathroom i.e. without junky caulking, no loose fixtures, etc.; and that the staff are friendly and professional (I think you can be both). this hotel exceeded those expectations, and added plusses included free breakfast and decent internet connection, self serve guest laundry, and a handy Walmart across the street for some items I had forgotten. Very clean, smells fresh, clean linens, and immaculate bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basketball Weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our team stayed here the night before tournaments. Breakfast was wonderful, staff was very friendly and helpful! Great place! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gooding, Id

Very nice hotel close to Idaho Center, Interstate.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the event we were going to.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Nampa, Id. Next to the Idaho center, car dealerships, shopping and Interstate 84 for easy access to other towns nearby.
4 families stayed with us, we all enjoyed our rooms, our visit. The morning breakfast offered everything you could want, and food was fresh and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Beds were too tall from floor for short persons, and mattresses slid from side to side. The toilet was too low from the floor, hard to get up from.
Everything was very pleasing in our experience, especially the breakfast buffet was excellent. Our only concern was with the beds being too tall in height and the toilet being too low in height for comfortable usage. The hotel staff was excellent in all phases and deserves and excellent rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michellefrom Twin falls

Halloween party

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was great. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was not good at all but the service was top!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls, Idaho

Great experience!!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean hotel/room. Awesome gym and pool! Location- Location- Location!!
Cons: na
Location: Right off the interstate,close to Boise and surrounding cities. Nampa Center arena is right next door.Concerts, shows, rodeo's. Shopping, Eateries.
Stayed three days and everything was very pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolinefrom Idaho

Comfort

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The warm cookies are always a bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice hotel as always with Hampton Inn. would stay again