Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Family wedding...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: everyone was nice and breakfast was pretty good
Cons: would have been nice to have a mini-fridge for our case of water and dinner leftovers
Location: not sure... just easy access on/off freeway
The hotel was ok and everyone was really nice, but was extremely disappointed there was not a mini-fridge or microwave in the room... last time in town we stayed elsewhere for the same money and may not stay here ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DENVER

HERE FOR 3 DAY TRAINING

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: LOCAL BAR &GRILLS
STAFF SEEMED RESPONSABLE ,ROOM CLEAN ,GOOD BREAKFAST BAR,MOTEL SEEMED TO BE KEPT UP WELL ,FRIENDLY EMPLOYEES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Wife happy, all happy.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Modern, quiet, clean.
Cons: Make it free... ha ha ha.
Location: Buy a car.. dealers very close. :)
This is the best option to stay in this area. First of all, it's not right next to freeway, so it's nice and quiet at night. Easy access on and off the freeway. Walmart is across the street. Rooms are clean, breakfast is quite nice. Internet works great. I worked in the lobby all day. The sweet lady taking care of breakfast was friendly and full of smiles. Front desk is professional and friendly. Parking is good. .. this is the only place we stay when we go visit family in Nampa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Very nice hotel breakfast was very nice

Posted Jul 9, 2014
The hotel was very clean and inviting. Breakfast was plentiful and the staff was very nice and helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

At the Hampton

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The bed killed my back. The desk clerk screwed up our reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

No mini fridge on two Queen bed rooms

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are no mini fridges in the two queen bed rooms so we had to moved to another room (single king bed with pull out which wasn't ideal for three people). There was mold on the ceiling of the bathroom, the bathroom fan didn't work (thus the mold!) and the sink was clogged and we had to unclog it in order to get it to drain....the rest of the room was clean and comfortable but there was also no phone book in the room and it took several attempts to get our key to work on all occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maegsreiners from Utah

Great Place to Stay

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely friendly stafff. Great breakfast and super clean rooms. highly recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and Clean

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great. Just note that if you don't have a suite, it may not have a refrigerator or microwave. Enjoyed chance to use fitness room and pool.