Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hospitality stops at check-in

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The check-in staff.
I wouldn't return here again. Underwhelmed is the word I would use to describe the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Awesome deal!!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
For the price of the hotel i though oh why not? Well I was right!! This hotel is awesome, friendly staff, very clean rooms and facilities. Only thing that was sort of a bummer was that my king room had no microwave or fridge? Not really a huge deal but would been nice to be able to put some drinks in the fridge and have them at my convience. Over all, worth every penny!! Thanks again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for an overnight stay!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Only complaint would be no Mini fridge or microwave in our room and the beds are not comfortable at all. Best perk is the pool is open 24/7! And the staff were very accommodating and friendly! We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Comfortable immaculate hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness
Cons: In time some things will need to be updated, such as contactless key cards, better furniture, but nothing was at all in disrepair.
Location: Well, it's Nampa. generally sleepy area, Wal mart across the street, Idaho Center right behind, some food options and good access to freeway.
Stayed in this hotel for 3 nights to attend a funeral in Jaunary 2015. My expectations from a hotel are: feels/smells fresh and clean, washable bedspread, clean & maintained bathroom i.e. without junky caulking, no loose fixtures, etc.; and that the staff are friendly and professional (I think you can be both). this hotel exceeded those expectations, and added plusses included free breakfast and decent internet connection, self serve guest laundry, and a handy Walmart across the street for some items I had forgotten. Very clean, smells fresh, clean linens, and immaculate bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basketball Weekend

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Our team stayed here the night before tournaments. Breakfast was wonderful, staff was very friendly and helpful! Great place! Thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gooding, Id

Very nice hotel close to Idaho Center, Interstate.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Close to the event we were going to.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Nampa, Id. Next to the Idaho center, car dealerships, shopping and Interstate 84 for easy access to other towns nearby.
4 families stayed with us, we all enjoyed our rooms, our visit. The morning breakfast offered everything you could want, and food was fresh and tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff
Cons: Beds were too tall from floor for short persons, and mattresses slid from side to side. The toilet was too low from the floor, hard to get up from.
Everything was very pleasing in our experience, especially the breakfast buffet was excellent. Our only concern was with the beds being too tall in height and the toilet being too low in height for comfortable usage. The hotel staff was excellent in all phases and deserves and excellent rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Utah

Stinky neighborhood.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, smell from sugarbeet plant was very unpleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pollyfrom Idaho

Exceptional Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a great stay at this hotel. Friendly staff and very clean. The Riverstone area is beautiful, as well as offering a watch feature and the opportunity to walk to several different resturants in the area.