Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2015 
Hotel staff were very helpful and hotel was clean. Continental breakfast was not good. French toast was so tough we couldn't even cut it with a (plastic) knife. Seemed they needed more help, as they were slow to refill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Gig Harbor, Washington

Excellent

Posted Feb 26, 2015 
Hotel was great - no issues!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A hotel you should choose!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
We enjoy this nice hotel as a stay-cation. Wonderful location because it is walking distance to nice movie theaters and lots of restaurant choices. Good breakfast, wonderful pool facilities and workout room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eagle, ID

Job well Done

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Location: When to the Movies and Dinner across the street !
everyone was great and did a super job. Breakfast was wonderful, hot tub was actually; hot !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This hotel was great for my family. The 24 hour pool was especially nice. The staff was great and the place was clean. I would stay here again. All around decent hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

absolutely excellent

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
My wife and I had a wonderful stay. The room was great as well as the service. Breakfast was great as well. Will recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
it was a very nice room. we enjoyed our stay except for the seemingly endless supply of children. but thats not really the hotels fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
Very clean and comfortable room. Bed is very comfortable. Location to movies, restaurants, and shopping is great. Very friendly staff and good breakfast. Unfortunately, no microwave in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near many restaurants, & movie theatre

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Good place to stay, clean, close to restaurants and movie theatre, easy on and off the freeway going towards Boise or Nampa.