Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Aaronfrom Chapel hill, nc

Great pool great price great stay.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfectly located and well priced it was a perfect stay for our family. 24 hour pool and free breakfast were wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
They let me check in early and were very friendly and accommadating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Pocatello

Nice comfortable stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed here a couple of nights while in Boise visiting the in-laws. The room was clean and comfortable as you would expect for this price range of room. I did like the that the heat and A/C were controlled from a thermostat on the wall instead of a window unit. The pool was clear and didn't stink of chlorine like so many pools do. The location of the hotel is very nice next to a movie theater, good dining, and the freeway. I believe that this will be our goto hotel in Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hampton

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Pleasant quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Abnerfrom Fort Collins, Co.

Hampton Inn and Suites... 4.5 Stars

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great New Years stay. The overall Hotel was in great appearance clean and comfortable. Free continental breakfast was amazing and 24hr workout room and pool service is a great plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC, Canada

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, quiet, comfortable....
Cons: Nothing that I could see.
Location: Goodwood BBQ - if you like meat heaven is a couple of blocks away. There's a theatre and a variety of restaurants all within a few blocks.
We only stayed overnight on our way down south, everything was perfect. Hotel staff recommended the BEST restaurant for dinner - mmmmmmmm :) Will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get away

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Anniversary get away. This room was fantastic. Whirlpool bathtub we loved. King bed upstairs was comfortable. Lots of restaurants near by. View of the freeway not that nice, but we didn't spend a lot of time looking out the window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marshafrom McCall, Idaho

Great price for a great room!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room we booked had two separate rooms, each with a king-sized bed and a pull-out couch in a small living area. It also had a full-sized kitchen, so we ordered in every night. The room was comfortable and perfect for our family with small kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brianfrom Portland

Locatio, location, location, awesome!

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay. Walking distance to many, many restaurants and movie theater, sports bar. Very near Costco (approx 3 blocks). Boise towne square mall about a miles from of this hotel. Even more restaurants and shop around the mall, including target, cost plus, pier one. Freeway access near by, but NOT so near that you hear the road noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Friendly staff. Centrally located.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Hotel is clean, rooms are spacious and complimentary breakfast was delicious.
Had a very pleasant experience. Helpful and friendly staff made our stay enjoyable. Hotel offers great amenities.