Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cookie from Utah

Check-In Receptionists

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Front dest lady was rude when I asked for a room on the 4th floor. Requested 4th floor room because of quietness for both my husband and service dog. Unfortunately, her attitude offered a negative impression to both my husband and myself. However, as you can see from my rating, the hotel room was great. Cookie Barron
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hugo from Twin Falls, ID

weekend stay

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: clean comfortable and friendly staff
Stayed for the weekend hotel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful. Walking distance to entertainment and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great and newly remodeled.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Clean, comfortable and newly remodeled. We loved it. Great professional and personable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
They are in the process of remodeling the hotel. The room had been completely redone. Still had a bit of new carpet/paint smell. Only down side was the adjustable mattresses had been replaced with non adjustable ones.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kent

Nice hotel, ok conditions

Posted Mar 25, 2014
It was a nice new room. The bed was hard, good for my wife but put a kink in my neck. The bathroom and hallway in the room forced bathroom water to the main hallway of the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Wont stay again

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The floor in the room was not clean & the remote did not work. We were staying for two nights and asked after the first night to please have the carpet vacuumed and the room cleaned. The front desk was very nice however when we returned later that night, the floor was still dirty, the coffee maker had not been cleaned, no bath mat but the remote did work. The beds were clean and comfortable however. But I doubt if we will stay again. For the price, there are other hotels in the area that we will try the next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by priya singh from boise

best service and staff.

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
i was way beyond satisfied with my stay at the Hilton garden inn at boise. it feels like I under paid for all the service and quality that was given.....thank you to the wonderful staff plus the location was a bonus....close to cinema and food courts. loved my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allen from Oregon

Perfect location for us.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Pretty and clean. Didn't hear any freeway noise or air traffic.
Easy to get to and return to the freeway. We could have walked to Costco - one of our stops while in Boise. Good restaurants within walking distance as well as food in the hotel. definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to great food and movies!

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a fun stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is being remodeled. There was a strong smell of some type of glue. Not a big deal. Loved the room.