Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ogden,utah

Very nice hotel! Great expierence all around

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Awesome hotel! Very nice all around! Loved this hotel however this survey is too picky
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Located in a nice area close to almost everything. About 10-15 minutes from Boise State.
Cons: Breakfast staff
Location: Many restaurants, movie theatre, Costco and other shopping. The BBQ restaurant is outstanding.
We checked in a our bathroom had a water leak. We called the front desk and this is about 11 pm..they sent someone up...the gentleman was very pleasant and had it fixed by midnight. The next morning under our door we had received a note with a gift card to a local restaurant. The note was apologizing for the inconvenience. Very nice gesture. All the hotel staff we were in contact with were very friendly with the exception of the breakfast area. There was a younger lady working there who was very friendly..the older two ladies were not..they appeared to have "forced smiles" when they did smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kimberly, Idaho

Conveniently Located For All Our Activities

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: The location was perfect and easy to find. We easily found all the restaurants we liked.
Cons: The only thing that could be improved would be to have a breakfast provided with the room. There was a breakfast but it was not included.
Location: Easy access to the Boise Mall and shopping areas. Not too far from the college campuses and and easy drive to the other cities.
We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Spectrum in Boise. We booked it to attend the BSU Football Game and do some shopping in Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Extremely good value. Very nice room, very nice breakfast. Also nice pool and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from From San Diego

Comfortable rest.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well worth the stop. Got laundry done while soaking in the hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rich from Boise Idaho

Restful night

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean the bed was comfortable and the area nice quiet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Graduation

Posted May 30, 2014
No hot water for morning shower on 2nd day of stay. Staff gave me a free breakfast for lack of accomondation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Boise

Close to everything

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The downfall to this hotel was there wasn't a complimentary breakfast, you had to pay if you wanted breakfast. For the price I would think you would get free breakfast. Other than that excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from cedar City UT

great location near downtown Boise

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location near restaurants and shopping