Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara, México

Best hotel in the Boise Airport area.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I´ve stayed in this hotel various times. The hotel is clean, confortable, amicable staff, good design and great rooms. Can´t ask for more..!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Close to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Close to the airport, great staff but pillows were uncomfortible. Not near to the shopping area too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Excellent stay. Recommend to all. $ just right. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel and a nice room, and location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nice hotel and nice room.
Cons: cleaning your room
Location: great location near the college, and shopping and dining close by.
The room was not cleaned after the 1st night. That was the only complaint I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Very nice accommodations. I recommend for all.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed on business and received upgrade at 3 PM for free. Love this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Good location, good amenities, great service.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Great service, from the front desk to the restaurant
Cons: The restaurant is wide open. It's right there near the front desk and you get to watch everyone checking in while they watch you eat.
Location: Good location, right off of I5 which is between the hotel and the airport. Down the road towards downtown are some restaurants.
I did lot's of research on this hotel as we had our dog with us and we needed to be sure that the hotel allowed dogs. I checked online at the main site for the chain and found that they do. I made reservations for 1 night on Expedia (note, there's nowhere to indicate you are bringing a dog, except maybe in the message section). When we got there we checked in (with dog on a leash right there) and the guy checked us in on the 3rd floor. Nice room, really comfortable bed (obviously really close to my bed at home), just what we needed. I looked at the hotel folder for the restaurant menu and saw that it said that it didn't allow pets. I re-checked online and went downstairs. The employee at the desk told me that they do allow pets but only on the 1st and 2nd floor. He didn't have a room to fit us in on those floors so he had to make an exception. Later that night we pulled out the hide-away bed and found that it was wildly uncomfortable. It was an actual mattress, but it was like it was missing a 2 inch pad or something. The springs were very uncomfortable. I went downstairs to ask the employee at the desk if he had anything. For that night he was fairly booked and didn't know what he had left but said he'd look and grab what he could. 5 minutes later he came to our room with a large pile of mattress covers, blankets, sheets, and duvets. Awesome service. The kids slept on the mattress in comfort.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

don't waste your money

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: too tired to do anything
not what we expected. old dark room with dirt on the walls. only one bed was suppose to have two. dirty floor. told us there were no other rooms available although people were coming in and getting rooms. ours was on the first floor next to the stairs. did not sleep a wink. ruined our trip. we wanted to go home after our first night. the bed was so soft we sunk to the floor. my son did terrible in his tournament because he never had any sleep. we wasted our money. should have stayed home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great service! Melissa (front desk) remember me.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: service and good quality (overall)
Cons: the sofa is old and not confortable.
Location: shopping and airport.
very nice! clean room, good size room and good AC
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon, Oregon

Service Excellent

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Everything
We had a unique situation and the attendant went out of the way to help us. The stay was very enjoyable. Thanks for all the help given to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from colorado

Updated hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: The rooms were nicely updated. Easy to use the desk and had a nice sitting area that could be separated from the bed.
Cons: A little more sound barrier between guest rooms.
It was easy to get there. Visible from the airport exit.