Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Boise

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Great staff, very clean, very nice bar.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Very close to airport.
I stayed in a king suite because it was inexpensive overall. I'm glad I did. the room was very nice, spacious, comfortable and suitable for working in ( I visited on business). The bathroom / shower / commodities were all very nice. It's probably one of the nicer hotels near the airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Convenient location for airport travel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: They need to follow the standards for Holiday Inns.
Location: Close to Airport and Applebees.
The room was clean, nicely located next to Applebees. We never saw the restaurant open so we are not sure if that is even an option. When we opened the hide a bed we found the support canvas completely torn from the support frame. We called for a sheet since we did not have one for my son in the bedding package and they brought 3 down blankets instead and said they thought those would be more comfortable since he would now have to sleep on the floor. We will need to again stay in Boise several times in the next couple months and will be looking for a nice hotel to stay at. This particular Holiday Inn is not the standard at all for Holiday Inns so it will not deter our decision to book other Holiday Inns.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good place.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Not too old, yet not brand new either. Perfectly fine and actually pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Nice and affordable

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The hotel has rooms with nice room layouts and comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom twin falls

Hotel was in a central location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Loved everything about our stay! Such a nice & clean hotel where it was centrally located to the places we visited. Definitely will stay here again! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Boise airport.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The room was very nice with separate sitting area work very well for 2 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Upscale without the cost.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Price on the breakfast.
Friendly staff. Great fitness center. Clean and comfortable.......this is one of the best Holiday Inn I have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Oklahoma City

Fantastic

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Large, clean and the location.
Cons: Offer a complimentary breakfast.
Location: Next to the airport and local amenities.
Had a great time. Room was large and clean. Staff was helpful and courteous. The dining/bar staff was very friendly. Overall the stay was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Convenient to the Boise Airport

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The parking at the hotel while we were gone was terrific!
Cons: Nothing
It was all positive. We liked the convenience and access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but expensive 'park & fly' rate

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid $25 for park and fly. It's a little expensive considering certain neighboring airport hotels offer free parking for up to a week if you stayed there.