Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom houston

aweasome

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: everything was amazing
everything was clean, location was good, parking lots needs improvement. when snowing or snow in parking they need to have side walks and walkwalys clean and walkeble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Great room...clean and modern. We needed a first floor because of our disabled son and they gave us the perfect room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas nv

Good Value - convenient location plus quality

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: you'll find good management, good layout and good amenities for a good price. I found the breakfast frittata delicious and a good value.
Cons: if I had find fault id say look at the hallway carpet - yeow! or maybe a little fun in a psychedelic sixties kind of way
Location: it takes about 3 minutes to get to the airport and the freeway to the city but nothing really nearby except restaurants. they seemed really good
I stayed at the holiday inn for three nights in late October with my significant other who had lived in Boise years before. We enjoyed our stay and found the holiday inn ideal for our purposes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, México

Best hotel in the Boise Airport area.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
I´ve stayed in this hotel various times. The hotel is clean, confortable, amicable staff, good design and great rooms. Can´t ask for more..!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Close to airport

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Close to the airport, great staff but pillows were uncomfortible. Not near to the shopping area too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Excellent stay. Recommend to all. $ just right. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel and a nice room, and location

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: nice hotel and nice room.
Cons: cleaning your room
Location: great location near the college, and shopping and dining close by.
The room was not cleaned after the 1st night. That was the only complaint I had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VA

Very nice accommodations. I recommend for all.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Stayed on business and received upgrade at 3 PM for free. Love this place!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was okay but would look for a better quality hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Good location, good amenities, great service.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Great service, from the front desk to the restaurant
Cons: The restaurant is wide open. It's right there near the front desk and you get to watch everyone checking in while they watch you eat.
Location: Good location, right off of I5 which is between the hotel and the airport. Down the road towards downtown are some restaurants.
I did lot's of research on this hotel as we had our dog with us and we needed to be sure that the hotel allowed dogs. I checked online at the main site for the chain and found that they do. I made reservations for 1 night on Expedia (note, there's nowhere to indicate you are bringing a dog, except maybe in the message section). When we got there we checked in (with dog on a leash right there) and the guy checked us in on the 3rd floor. Nice room, really comfortable bed (obviously really close to my bed at home), just what we needed. I looked at the hotel folder for the restaurant menu and saw that it said that it didn't allow pets. I re-checked online and went downstairs. The employee at the desk told me that they do allow pets but only on the 1st and 2nd floor. He didn't have a room to fit us in on those floors so he had to make an exception. Later that night we pulled out the hide-away bed and found that it was wildly uncomfortable. It was an actual mattress, but it was like it was missing a 2 inch pad or something. The springs were very uncomfortable. I went downstairs to ask the employee at the desk if he had anything. For that night he was fairly booked and didn't know what he had left but said he'd look and grab what he could. 5 minutes later he came to our room with a large pile of mattress covers, blankets, sheets, and duvets. Awesome service. The kids slept on the mattress in comfort.