Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay near Boise State University. Clean rooms, comfortable bed, serves breakfast, reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Huseyinfrom Portland

Great place to stay in Boise

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay there the room was clean and quite with a nice view of the mountains( hills ). Breakfast buffet service was great but even though the selection was great it lacked quality with eggs and muffins, bagels etc... I would stay there again but would go out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PETER

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tiffenyfrom Mccall

Very Best of its Kind

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nicely appointed hotel at a reasonable price in a very safe area, minutes from downtown. The best in its class with many little extra touches of more expensive, full service hotels. Love the modern decor, nice finishes and selection of soft to firm pillows. For a quick trip or business travel not requiring an on site restaurant/bar, I would highly recommend. Far superior and a better alternative to the lower to mid priced dismal business dives (totally worth the short drive from the airport). With a little wine/beer bar added, this place would be unstoppable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent, clean hotel. Arguably the cleanest I have stayed in. Breakfast and location you can't beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Not bad, sheets a little scratchy, appropriately priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michaelfrom Pensacola FL

Top notch!! A++++

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was awesome and the staff was very friendly. I will go back there anytime i can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christinefrom Utah

A gem in the Gem State!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We read several of the reviews before we picked this hotel, and were not disappointed. This was one of the nicest properties we have stayed in for a long time. The staff was friendly and helpful, the location was excellent - close to downtown without all the hustle and bustle and close to the Greenbelt. Everything in the room was well-maintained, clean, and working. Great view of the mountains, too. A gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephenfrom Brush Prairie

Great location for a Bronco

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay and close to Bronco stadium. Shower head failed but they fixed it quickly.