Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very friendly and service oriented staff and conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson, AZ

Nice Facility

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, easy access to places east, west, and north.
Cons: Provide a some kind of sound barrier from the freeway.
Location: We were just there for personal business, but we found it very easy to get to places in Nampa and Boise.
The staff was very helpful and easy to deal with. I think next time I will ask for a room facing away from the freeway. We were in a room facing the freeway and it was rather noisy in the evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving stay

Posted Dec 4, 2014
We spent a week there. Everyone was was very friendly and helpful. Only downfall is if you need a very quiet room stay on the back side. I84 is noisey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gaylynfrom Kaysville utah

Hotel stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was only one night,but it was a wonderful stay. The breakfast was great also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristenfrom Vancouver WA

Great value

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic visit. Hotel is clean & convenient. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rachelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jeneticsfrom Southeast Idaho

Nice room but had to drive blocks to find food

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice and staff was friendly. Elevator trapped a patron but other than that the facility was great. I was disappointed to discover that we had to drive for a few blocks to find any local eating establishments other than McDonald's.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Galenfrom Oregon

Good experience

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Warm and friendly welcome at front desk. Decor is great and everything tidy and very clean. Breakfast buffet is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com