Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted May 26, 2015
The manager is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is in a convenient location. We had a family sweet, which had enough room to sleep 2 adults and three teenagers comfortably. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The pool area was spacious and clean. Our room backed to a field, on the opposite side of the hotel from Interstate 84, and noise wasn't an issue, other than the people above us had children and we could hear them thumping around prior to bedtime, which didn't bother us as we have been there. Having breakfast in the hotel saves time and money and it had something for all of us. The only bad thing is some guests abuse the privilege.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was very nice as expected. I'm very picky about clean rooms in hotels since so many people come and go. Holiday Inn does meet expectations, as soon as I walked into the room it had a scent of new. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thank you!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We travel a lot and are 5 star hotel people but with the new year, we set a goal to cut unnecessary costs. This was a quick trip and for the price, breakfast, clean lobby and rooms, and an extra pull out bed in each room we were completely happy with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by benfrom Layton

great family stay!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great location. Family friendly. Only downfall was very stiff beds. Not the pillowtop I'm used to. Otherwise great stay. Breakfast is fantastic!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Combined Locks WI

Great Location!!

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very Nice hotel, with easy access to the freeway. Clean rooms and comfortable beds, and a decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Very friendly and service oriented staff and conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Colleenfrom Salt Lake City

Definitely staying here again!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was amazing! The staff was so accommodating and two days in a row they got me 'to go' containers for breakfast. They even let me check out later than any hotel has ever let me because I pulled an all-nighter doing work and needed to get some sleep. They were all incredible and I will stay here anytime I'm in Boise.