Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Bad bad bad very bad, management was not professional at all, manager never got back to me, will never use Holiday inn again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel nearby every store

Posted Jun 29, 2015
The location was great. Our family picked Holiday Inn because it was clean, family friendly and 8 minutes away from Roaring Springs. There are many resturants around the area too. The staffs were friendly and could accommodate with our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted May 26, 2015
The manager is very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked it

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel is in a convenient location. We had a family sweet, which had enough room to sleep 2 adults and three teenagers comfortably. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The pool area was spacious and clean. Our room backed to a field, on the opposite side of the hotel from Interstate 84, and noise wasn't an issue, other than the people above us had children and we could hear them thumping around prior to bedtime, which didn't bother us as we have been there. Having breakfast in the hotel saves time and money and it had something for all of us. The only bad thing is some guests abuse the privilege.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was very nice as expected. I'm very picky about clean rooms in hotels since so many people come and go. Holiday Inn does meet expectations, as soon as I walked into the room it had a scent of new. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jann from Honeymoon bay

Excellent

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cody from Layton, Utah

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing! We loved the room and the staff. Never have we been to such a friendly and clean hotel. This hotel set a new benchmark for us, as far as a perfect visit can go. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam from Draper, UT

Holiday Inn Express - Meridian, ID

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
The mattress was too soft and springy for my taste. I had a difficult time feeling rested in the mornings. I wish there was an option for bed firmness when selecting a room. Aside from that, the hotel was clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful and the neighborhood was quiet. I was also not bothered by adjacent travelers. I don't know if there were empty rooms separating me from them, or if everyone was just being polite and courteous to our neighbors. The complimentary breakfast was also good. There was plenty of variety in food choices. The hot stayed hot, and the cold stayed cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels