Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Excellent, comfortable hotel, close to everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Alan, Hotel Management
I am pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay. Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nampa ID Center, our staff takes pride in your satisfaction. We hope you visit us again. Thank you, Alan J Director of Sales
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Best stay of money in nampa

Posted May 27, 2015
We have stayed in many hotels in the Nampa area as we we have grandchildren there. Holiday Inn express is now definitely our favorite hotel. The rooms were quiet and comfy. We heard little noose despite our room facing the freeway. The swimming pool is large and clean, breakfast very good although if you are trying for super healthy your choice is fresh fruit and yogurt. Easy access to the freeway, 2 TVs in our room, very clean, what a steal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robert R from S.L.C.

Kind of disappointed

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Mattress was totally uncomfortable. One morning they ran out of eggs, gravy, bacon and sausage around 9 am. We were told more was coming out so we waited 30 minutes and the only thing that got restocked were some cold hard biscuits. We ended up going out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halfway

concert

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Property was close to NNU where the performance we attended. Staff were very friendly and the accomodations were great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you dave We sure appreciate the 5 star hotel rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites and we hope to see you again soon in Nampa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamie from Grangeville ID

Hotel review

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
Only conplaint was the heater was very loud and you couldnt turn it off
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you Jamie! We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We apologize about the heater unit in your room and will have our maintenance team check on it. Thank you for bringing that to our attention. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in Nampa, Idaho. We sure appreciate the 4 star hotel rating and hope to see you again soon at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie Birch from Coeur 'dalene, ID

Overall, great stay. Will go again

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Overall I thought it was great. The price was very good. We got huge suites. Both of our suites were next to each other. Breakfast was good, although would have been good to get more gluten free options, but totally understand that not everyone can do that. Our rooms were on the highway side, so if you can't sleep with some highway noise, make sure you get rooms on the other side of the building. Staff was great, rooms were great, close to everything. We had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Jamie Birch- Thank you for your 4 star hotel rating of the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho. We value your feedback and hope to see you again soon! Thanks for being our guest!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place To Stay !

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: VERY VERY clean. good breakfast and nice and hot Jacuzzi
Cons: AC unit was a bit noisy. But besides that nothing.
Location: Go to Boise
My family and I stayed here for 4 days. Felt like I was in a 5 star hotel. Really surprised us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Hillaryk, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fabulous 5 star hotel rating! We truly appreciate and are honored by your comments. We invite you to stay with us again at the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho. Thank you!