Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Clean and spacious room, moderately priced.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness. Free wifi. Spaciousness.
Cons: In room coffee was bad. Also, it would be nice to have glass mugs and drinking lasses. Plastic is not nice.
Location: Nampa, ID. Right off the freeway. Surrounded by numerous national chain resteraunts. And a mall was within walking distance.
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms. Convenient in room refrigerator, coffee maker and microwave. Free wifi. Very comfortable, functional room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WA horse lover from Yakima WA

Pleasant and quiet, near ID Horse Park

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, spacious room.
Location: Idaho Horse Park is approximately one mile away so was very convenient for me as that it why I was in town.
Overall my stay was pleasant and I would stay there again. I was surprised at how quiet my room was. I heard some young adults or teens in the hallway as I was coming in but I was never once awoken from my sleep during my 3 night stay. I was disappointed with the plastic glasses and disposable cups, plates, silverware, etc. in the room. I was also disappointed there was no bar or restaraunt on the premises or very nearby but I should have checked that better before booking through expedia. I ended up either eating at the horse show grounds or McDonalds, which was almost across the street from the hotel. Breakfast was okay - I've had much better but also much worse. My room seemed clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I loved the sound machine once I discovered it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall great hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2014
This is a great hotel to stay. We've stayed there twice now and both have been very nice experience. There is noise from the interstate, but there is a speaker that you can select different background sounds, from rain and thunderstorm to bubbling brook. Great breakfast with eggs, biscuits and gravy, sausage, warm cinnamon rolls, cold and hot cereal. Great lounge areas on main and second floors. We will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you so much for your 4 star hotel rating! We love to hear that you would return to stay with us again- that is the best compliment we can receive! We definitely hope you will- thanks again for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet. Exceptional service

Posted Mar 9, 2014
I stayed there with my basketball team during a tournament.Motel was at capacity. I was very impressed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating of the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho. We appreciate having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon! Thank You! Holiday Inn Express Nampa, Idaho
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2014
Thank you for the fantastic 4 star hotel rating of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Nampa, Idaho- Hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Great, very quiet, very clean, good beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2014
Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating of the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho. We appreciate having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon! Thank You! Holiday Inn Express Nampa, Idaho
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Phoenix

Always a great place to stay!

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here every time I visit. Clean, well-staffed with polite, helpful professionals. Location only gets better; movies within a mile, along with shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Karen- Thank you for the great 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon in Nampa, Idaho.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Very clean. Everything in great working order. Polite friendly staff. Unimpressive breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very nice, clean and quite hotel.

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, clean and quite hotel. We stayed there in December for one night only, and we have only positive impressions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2014
Thank you for the awesome 5 star rating of the Holiday Inn Express in Nampa, Idaho. We appreciate having you as our guest and hope to see you again soon! Thank You! Holiday Inn Express Nampa, Idaho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 15, 2014
Thank you for the great 5 star review of the Holiday Inn Express! We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon in Nampa, Idaho.