Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The room was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was o.k., and the staff was friendly. It was nice to see a smiling face in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McCall

modern hotel with good facilities

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: convenient location, clean room, breakfast
Cons: nothing
modern clean hotel with quiet room even it is close to highway with wide choice of breakfast and exercise room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

very nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Room was very clean and the staff was wonderful. I defiantly would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Nice facility, slightly inconvient to get to from the freeway. Better signage would be appropiate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Very nice hotel. Very clean and the beds were very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Valley City, Utah

Comfortable for the amount of people in our suite.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Loved that the check person allowed the kids to use the pool after it was closed so they could burn off some energy after being cooped up in the car all day! Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christine from Ephrata, WA

Very good hotel on multiple levels.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very good location (even sushi up the street) for over all needs, clean neighborhood, very clean and comfortable room, good breakfast (only issue was that the omelets were not up to standard), excellent staff and over all an excellent hotel especially for the money. Was there on business and would stay there again, happy to!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2015 by Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are so glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable and our staff to be excellent. We truly appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again the next time you are in Ontario, Oregon. Brandy M. Night Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels