Ratings based on 313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Lovely, well appointed, well cared for property.
Location: The location is two freeway exits from the airport, but far enough to hear no air traffic. Movie theaters, restaurants and stores nearby.
We were staying at this hotel at the end of a two week trip. We changed rooms just after check-in thanks to a very helpful staff member. The next day we were getting ready to pack up and were looking for a bag of gifts. It was no where to be found. Checked the first room to no avail, checked with the housekeeping supervisor who checked with the housekeeper for that day, nothing. Then checked with the housekeeper who cleaned our room that morning. Sure enough the bag was found. Housekeeper thought it was discarded. All's well the ends well. We are eternally grateful to the housekeeping supervisor who was willing to take the time to keep us happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from leicestershire, Uk

Well equipped suites and good breakfast

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable suite. Swimming pool. Breakfast
Cons: The air conditioning unit next to the bed was very noisy.
Location: Close to restaurants and Walmarts for provisions. We drove to Julia Davis park the Botanical gardens and Old State Penitentiary.
We stayed here for two nights and whilst this hotel is quite a way to the centre it suited us well. Near to restaurants and a large Walmart. Breakfast was very good - freshly cooked hot food. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the suites were comfortable and well equipped, lovely swimming pool and hot spa bath and everything was very clean. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Great location close to airport but quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Thought the hotel was very nice. Liked the suite. Pull out couch was very uncomfortable even for the kids. Only was ok for one night. Pool and jacuzzi area was good though jacuzzi was over chlorinated. Fitness center was perfect for a decent workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great weekend stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to freeway, helpful staff.
Cons: Air conditioning in room was a bit noisy.
Location: Close to I-84, restaurants.
Hotel is new and clean. Room has kitchenette, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Pool table, good exercise room. Kids liked the breakfast with eggs and waffles. Very good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great suites for larger families, breakfast is fantastic each morning. Management is careful to ensure that all guests enjoy their time. Pool is also great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Y

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Las Vegas

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very first rate
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from is

Very good

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Good hotel Rooms are very clean and comfortable long good morning and the hotel provides clean and the staff very professional and kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: spacious rooms; door between bedroom and living area
Cons: the hide-a-bed really needs a thicker mattress
Location: lots of restaurants, movie theater
This hotel was very clean, and the rooms were very spacious. We had a 1-bedroom suite, which offered a fold-out couch for the kids, and a door in-between for some privacy! I have to say, the fold out couch is not very comfortable - the mattress was very thin- but those things rarely are. It's fine for kids for a night. There were plenty of restaurants within walking distance (we had On the Border), as well as a movie theater. The breakfast was excellent.