Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel! Fantastic staff. Delicious breakfast

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Accidentally booked the wrong room type, the hotel staff was kind enough to change it for us at no charge. The staff was great, very kind, and helpful. We enjoyed our stay here at this hotel very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2015
It was a great stay. Clean and comfortable. Checkout at 12. The Spa is relaxing and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Quiet and good sleep

Posted Jan 17, 2015
It's quiet, close to the airport (8minutes) and there are good food options nearby. Mcgraths, black bear diner, McDonald's, and Starbucks are all within 2 minutes. I travel for business and pleasure. I stayed here 3 nights this week. Breakfast is delicious. It's a real breakfast - not a bin of pastries and dry cereal. Monday- Thursday there is a dinner included in the lobby. If you're used to west coast coffee, my only suggestion is go down the street for your starbucks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome all-around

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The bed was amazingly comfortable (i'm picky),and our room included complimentary breakfast, dinner, beer and wine! I had a wonderful time here sipping wine by the big fireplace and poolside. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

Close to airport and provided free shuttle service

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Lots of beautiful woodwork and good design features. Especially liked the two sided fireplace.
Cons: Hall area around pool was wet and slippery. A carpeted/non slip material other than tile would be an improvement.
Location: Lots of restaurants around.
We were impressed with the inviting fireplace and 2 story entrance when we arrived, The staff was friendly and helpful.Our room was generous and clean and the king sized bed was very comfortable. Nice billard room. Great breakfast was included in stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel, there was nothing bad, it suited all our needs.
Location: It was near many eateries, shopping and gas stations. Easy to come off I84.
We have stayed in 5 stars that don't even compare to this hotel. The wood work and design are unbelievable. The pool area and hot tub are well done with tile everywhere. There is always tea and coffee available downstairs in eating area or you can make your own in the quaint kitchen with very clean dishes. If you want some more entertainment there is a pool table. This is one of the best Hilton brand chains I have stayed in. Keep up the great work. We are looking forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laynefrom Flagstaff, AZ

Alarm soured a wonderful stay

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay in Boise. We were only there for a night and did not use the kitchenette or other suite amenities, but LOVED the large pool. We weren't expecting dinner to be provided which was a nice touch. The fire alarm went off at about 8:30PM, which was incredibly annoying and Homewood didn't make it up to us. But hopefully that's an isolated incident.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Two nights over the weekend with two small kids. We love the breakfast variety and the pool was excellent. The room is comfy and plenty big for us to feel like we can spread out enough. Only negative is that it feels a little isolated from true Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Annette Cathey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com