Ratings based on 325 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, AB

Awesome Hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel, there was nothing bad, it suited all our needs.
Location: It was near many eateries, shopping and gas stations. Easy to come off I84.
We have stayed in 5 stars that don't even compare to this hotel. The wood work and design are unbelievable. The pool area and hot tub are well done with tile everywhere. There is always tea and coffee available downstairs in eating area or you can make your own in the quaint kitchen with very clean dishes. If you want some more entertainment there is a pool table. This is one of the best Hilton brand chains I have stayed in. Keep up the great work. We are looking forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very helpful, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Lovely, well appointed, well cared for property.
Location: The location is two freeway exits from the airport, but far enough to hear no air traffic. Movie theaters, restaurants and stores nearby.
We were staying at this hotel at the end of a two week trip. We changed rooms just after check-in thanks to a very helpful staff member. The next day we were getting ready to pack up and were looking for a bag of gifts. It was no where to be found. Checked the first room to no avail, checked with the housekeeping supervisor who checked with the housekeeper for that day, nothing. Then checked with the housekeeper who cleaned our room that morning. Sure enough the bag was found. Housekeeper thought it was discarded. All's well the ends well. We are eternally grateful to the housekeeping supervisor who was willing to take the time to keep us happy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom leicestershire, Uk

Well equipped suites and good breakfast

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Large comfortable suite. Swimming pool. Breakfast
Cons: The air conditioning unit next to the bed was very noisy.
Location: Close to restaurants and Walmarts for provisions. We drove to Julia Davis park the Botanical gardens and Old State Penitentiary.
We stayed here for two nights and whilst this hotel is quite a way to the centre it suited us well. Near to restaurants and a large Walmart. Breakfast was very good - freshly cooked hot food. The staff were pleasant and helpful, the suites were comfortable and well equipped, lovely swimming pool and hot spa bath and everything was very clean. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

dan

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston MA

Great location close to airport but quiet

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Thought the hotel was very nice. Liked the suite. Pull out couch was very uncomfortable even for the kids. Only was ok for one night. Pool and jacuzzi area was good though jacuzzi was over chlorinated. Fitness center was perfect for a decent workout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by liliafrom boise

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed 2 nights,room no cleaned after 1 night garbages were not taken out stinky with night and day befor garbages in there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherryfrom Orem, UT

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find, great location! Room was spacious and well appointed! Hotel employees were helpful and friendly! Beds were comfortable and everyone had a good nights sleep! Enjoyed the delicious breakfast! We will stay here again when we return to Boise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Great weekend stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Clean, close to freeway, helpful staff.
Cons: Air conditioning in room was a bit noisy.
Location: Close to I-84, restaurants.
Hotel is new and clean. Room has kitchenette, comfortable bed, nice bathroom. Pool table, good exercise room. Kids liked the breakfast with eggs and waffles. Very good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brookfrom Seattle

Quiet and comfortable

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Have stayed here many times. Very quiet. Clean rooms. Good size. Several local restaurants. The kitchen is a great addition and food in the lobby in the morning and evenings tops it all off.