Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carol

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Perfect downtown stay

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Lovely accommodations in the perfect spot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gordon from Twin Falls, ID

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
You could freeze to death in the lobby, halls and room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul Hill from Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for business or for visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Monty

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beautiful room with top quality everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joss Flanzbaum from Pleasanton, ca

wonderful stay - Great Location

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Absolutely terrific location on the edge of downtown Boise, half a mile from the greenbelt and a farmer's market in the parking lot across the street. The bed was extremely comfotable, the pillow varied and comfy and the staff was very helpful. Whether coming to Boise to visit your Bronco student or to enjoy all the great food and ambience that Boise has to offer, this is the perfect place. We'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honest and Affordable!

Posted Oct 3, 2013
Pros: Location and decor.
Cons: Room was right above the bar and front door area - it stayed rather loud until the 'wee' hours. Sound proofing for the windows on a few of those rooms
Location: Modern Hotel and Bar! Bardenay! The walk down by the Capital Building. Theater nearby. PF Changs. Shopping. The Grove.
Love this hotel! Hip & Modern. We really enjoy a quick weekend trip now and again and finally had the chance to stay with Hotel 43. It is the perfect location for walking and enjoying what downtown Boise has to offer. Chandlers Restaurant is worthy of the price - lovely atmosphere and waitstaff is top notch. I left behind a very cute and fun pair of heels (to a woman that is everything!). Called the next day, and sure enough, the lost and found had the heels and offered to mail them right out for me. We were coming back the next weekend so they held them and I picked them up on my next arrival. Check it out - stay, eat or drink - it's fabulous and affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jordan from Los Altos, CA

Cozy and Comfortable

Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
The amenities were outstanding! The room was very clean and very modern. My partner and I could not stop talking about the quality of linens and how soft our bed was. It was like sleeping on clouds. The hotel staff was very friendly, but not overly-friendly. It was a one minute walk to downtown, located to several good restaurants and eateries.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pam from Draper, Ut

City Center Hotel close to Idaho Wineries

Posted Sep 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice downtown boutique hotel. Valet staff more than helpful. Front desk check in friendly but could be more knowledgeable about downtown attractions and great restaurants within walking distance. Room was nicely renovated but small for price. An in-room refrigerator for drinks would have been a nice addition.