Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Very conscientious staff. Only negative was that there was no tub in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, Oregon

Wonderful Hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, friendly, helpful
Cons: nothing
Location: Near downtown Boise, lots of restaurants and shopping near by. Also very close to Boise State University.
When we booked the hotel it was for 3 adults. When we got there we only had one bed. Because it was late they gave us a lot of pillows and blankets and the next day made sure we were in a two bed room. They were all very pleasant and so helpful. We would definately stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sandpoint, Idaho

The perfect Boise hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
I absolutely loved our stay at this hotel. The rooms were clean, the hotel staff was absolutely perfect, and everything about this place was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Perfect Location

Posted May 4, 2015
We just wanted a mini get away. We wanted to park the car & walk around downtown. So close to everywhere we wanted to go. We walked to the green belt, to restaurants. Very nice, clean, comfortable room. Friendly & helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to relax

Posted May 3, 2015
Cons: Didn't like the $4 per bottle of water in the room. Used the water and the fee was hidden behind other flyers and coffee pods
Clean and classy hotel. The beds and pillows were so comfortable. We all loved the shower!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding Weekend

Posted May 1, 2015
Joined friends in Boise for a wedding of a dear friend. Typically travel there on business so it was a nice change. Pleased to find the bathrooms have been remodeled. Enjoyed a delicious dinner at Chandler's while listening to a 3 piece jazz band. The cafe was convenient and comfortable for breakfast. It was a perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boise, Id

Nice hotel downtown with great bar.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Fabulous bar and restaurant, you must try the 10 minute martini!
Location: Great location within walking distance to all the local night life and shopping downtown.
A group of local friends booked rooms at Hotel 43 so we could spend an evening dining and dancing downtown without the hassle or risk of driving home after too much fun. It was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great hotel, friendly staff, clean comfortable room, on-site parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

seriously overpriced

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Really good breakfast and fast service when the TV wasn't working
Cons: The rooms beside the heating units should not be offered.
We were given a room beside air conditioner and heating units and were woken up with a bang when they started up at regular intervals all night. We were too exhausted after a long flight to complain and ask to be moved. If it was the last room available in the hotel, we should have been told and the high price seriously reduced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com