Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Townsend, WA

Posted Oct 15, 2014
It was a good place to stay. It was also located near the mall and places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Business Stay

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very comfy place to stay. Delishes breafast, and my daughter ordered the portabella mushroom soup 3 times over the weekend. Loved the 24/7 menu.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Stay every trip to Boise

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Polite staff and nice hotel, always stay here. Staff always takes care of guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel was a lot nicer than I had anticipated. Super-friendly staff, large comfortable beds, and a free breakfast buffet made it all worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Quick Trip

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Location, breakfast, staff
Cons: We did find a candy wrapper in one of the cabinets. Just make sure everything has been checked.
We had to book a couple of rooms for the next night due to a funeral of a family member. The staff was so welcoming and friendly. The rooms were very clean and roomy. I would recommend this hotel to anybody traveling to the Boise area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Hyatt's Rock

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: I only stayed for one night. Did not go out around town.
I've enjoyed all the Hyatt's I've stayed in. They are always clean and very well kept. The staff was awesome and the breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland,OR

Boise Hyatts Place

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Location: cross the street from Boise Mall and a multitude of restuarants
Overall, quite good. We were away from elevators, ice machines and swimming pool and the room was quiet. Good room layout. To nit pick, not enough drawers for clothes and not enough hangers because you have to hang up everything. The food offered was surprisingly good, hamburger and spinach salad. All in all. would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Hotel was very clean and the staff was helpful and friendly. Room was quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traci from Twin Falls

Awesome

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
So clean, comfortable, my favorite place to stay when in Boise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com