Ratings based on 768 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sons birthday party

Posted Jan 19, 2015
The hotel staff was wonderful and accommodating for my sons 7th birthday party, the hotel was clean and comfortable! Will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Couer D Alene, Idaho

Hyatt Place Boise Towne Square

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Everything from staff, to the room and to the best breakfast we had at a hotel.
Cons: Maybe and its a long shot, updated new showers to match the room an hotel?
Location: Restuarants, the mall, you name it. Joe Crab Shack that is all that is needed to be said.
From the moment my wife and I walked into the Hyatt, the lobby, the gallery were amazing. In the lobby they had fresh fruit at no charge. Since we never stayed at the Hyatt at all, the staff gave my wife and I a tour of gallery, lobby, pool and where breakfast was to be in the morning , this place even had breakfast skillets :). The room was immaculate , smelled like a new room with no one in it, the bed was the most comfiest bed, that we ever slept in. Loved Hyatt plug in where you can hook up all your electronic needs ps3 etc. The couch where you could lounge on an read a book or just relax on it and watch a show cause the brand new 42" flat screen could rotate and swivel. Overall my wife and I loved this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for price

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Bring your own blow dryer Bed was ok but not the best Other than that the location was great, staff great and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Idaho

Very nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Quiet. Clean. Good quality. Would stay here again someday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boise hotel.....

Posted Nov 18, 2014
I love Boise, the staff were super friendly and the room was fantastic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seaford, NY

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted Nov 9, 2014
We stayed here after arriving in Boise and before a long drive north. Very comfortable and great location near everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Very pleasant stay

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Location: Close to the mall and restaurants.
This hotel is in a convenient location, close to the mall and easy access in and out. The staff was most helpful and very friendly. The room could use more closet space, and the room layout - bathroom in relation to the closet and bed - was somewhat cramped. All in all, we were very happy there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Val

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathanfrom Fredericksburg, Va

Great Hotel with Great Staff and Location

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean, nicely located next to the towne center for great shopping, and had an amazing breakfast every morning. The staff were wonderful and we were definitely pleased with our stay. I have to agree with other reviewers that the hotel shows it's age with the bathroom. The ceilings are very low, tub/shower look old but very clean, and our drain was clogged. And I have to agree you can hear doors slamming very loud outside your room. But everything else made up for this.