Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Overall the hotel and room were clean

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Cons: Door locking system - regular servicing.
The air conditioner fan was noisy plus the door locking system failed on a number of occasions - small items!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the value

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Continental breakfast was great option
Cons: Beds are small but serve their purpose
Location: Very close to airport and freeway.
Stayed for 6 nights. Rooms were clean and taken care of. Hotel is safe and secure. Has an outdoor pool. Breakfast in the morning was excellent for kids and adults.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Posted Jul 28, 2015
We found this hotel to be pretty comfortable. I thought maybe the location next to the airport would be noisy, but it was actually fairly quiet. The location was right next to the freeway on/off ramp, which was very convenient for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the freeway

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Nice clean room. Bed was comfortable. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Very Convenient to the Airport!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Convenience!
Cons: Nothing! :)
Location: Great location right by the airport and you could walk if you wanted too!
Great hotel and will stay again one day. No problems and very nice customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Easy access to I-84, and airport

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Towels in rooms
Staff friendly and pleasant. Rooms quiet. Near restaurants. Easy wireless connectivity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: I give it a 5 star rating
Cons: nothing
Location: For us it was very covenant.
Everything was very nice. I was a little afraid when we check in with the freeway so close. But, we never heard a bit of freeway sound during our stay. The breakfast was Great. Just had a very nice stay. The staff was very helpful, kind, and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central OH

Great rates.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The location was easy to find. Hotel staff very helpful when I lost my cell phone.
Cons: The corridors had a strange smell, the elevator was hot.
Location: Great little restaurant/pub nearby, The Kopper Kitchen. The Ultimate Chocolate cake was the bomb!
Two day stay. Surprisingly quiet, considering how close it is to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nice hotel. Clean and spacious. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A budget hotel, but still expected more.

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Efficient, clean, a few good front dest staff.
Cons: More parking
Location: Downtown Boise is amazing and only 10 minutes away by car.
It is a clean, efficient hotel that back on the east coast would be 7-10% cheaper. The breakfast is sub par, all carb heavy foods.