Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Stay was fine, however they don't know how to do bookkeeping, I am being double chareged because of there error in giving the incorrect expedia rate, trying to get them to get it corrected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Idaho

Quiet hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, fairly new in condition, reasonable price, offers park and fly (for a price), late check-out time and continental breakfast till 10:00 AM
Cons: Keep up with carpet cleaning, more natural foods could be offered in breakfast
Location: The location was easy access for downtown concert, main roads and close to airport.
We had a good experience at this hotel. Have stayed there twice when coming to town overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Excellent Motel!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Clean without smelling like cleanser - well kept up too!
The place was clean (and didn't have that overpowering scent of cleanser), bathroom was larger, and room was nicely done. Bed was fairly comfy - fridge and microwave was a nice bonus. I would definitely stay here again (and look up other locations if they have any!) - MUCH better than the Motel 6 we might have stayed in as an alternative! (my only "complaint" was the location of my room - too close to check-in desk and breakfast area - the early birds or those that have to check out early talking woke me up multiple times - I know now to request a place farther away from there)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ellensburg, Wa.

Easy on-off hi way 84. Close to restaurants.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the breakfast. Even though it was minimal it did the trick for me. Also liked the customer computer; up to date and rapid functions.
Location: Didn't do much. We were traveling home from Salt Lake City.
Quiet, relaxing and friendly staff. Close to restaurants, town and other events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 3, 2014
King room had definitely been smoked in. Also the bath fan was very noisy. Had to change rooms, but no more kings left.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom m

Ok hotel, horrible manger!!!!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
The hotel it self was ok, pretty nice for the price. The food was ok, could have more to choose from one of the pastries had mold on it, but what really did it was when we checked out the manger tried telling us that we didn't pay for both nights that we stayed, when in fact we did when we check in. And they kept my 50.00 deposit. So I ended up paying the 124. Plus an extra 50.00. If I was gonna be ripped off like that I would have gone to a way nicer hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Stayed with my two kids. Room was comfortable enough and clean. Nice for what we paid! Breakfast was carb overload and it would have been nice to see something other than breads, cereals, and frozen burritos. However, the extended check out time of 1pm left is with plenty of time to hang at the pool before checkout. Staff was great, even working to have our room ready early (they were sold out the night before and scrambling to get rooms ready). Overall, we enjoyed out stay and will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible beds and pillows

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Coffee was hot
Cons: Needs updated!
At arrival I had to call the front desk from the front desk to check in. The beds were rock hard and the pillows were very lumpy. Bath tub and toilet were out dated and dirty. The toilet had rust stains and a dingy appearance. My whole body hurt when I woke up. Seating for breakfast was lacking. There were people standing to eat their waffle and freezer breakfast burritos. The bananas were green, bagels were hard and stale. I was never happier to get in a car and drive away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great! No complaints.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
We stayed here for two nights. It's right next to the airport and was easy to find. Our room was clean and comfortable. There was a fridge no microwave. The breakfast had lots of options, which was great for us and our kids. Waffles, yogurt, fruit, bagels, muffins. We went swimming and the pool area was nice and the pool was the perfect temp. We really were pleasantly surprised as our expectation were that it wouldn't be as nice because of the price. We will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beacon, NY

Convenient Location to most items

Posted Aug 5, 2014
The hotel was just fine. Nothing exciting, nothing to write home about, but a good, convenient location to stop off the main road and sleep for the night! We stayed two nights and even went in the outdoor pool since it was so hot! Everything was just fine!