Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, up to date hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Main light didn't work in room, and poor selection at continental breakfast. Otherwise our stay was great. Room was clean and up to date.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juneau, AK

The hotel was comfortable.

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: I liked the continental breakfast, although using real plates would be preferred. I also liked taking the stairway; plenty of room and carpeted.
Cons: There was a smoke odor ion floor three. The doors all had non-smoking signs but the hall smelled of smoke. The pool was also closed, aka from Alaska.
Location: There is an outlet store not too far away. The reason for staying in Boise was to shop the next day. Unfortunately, the outlet stores were closed...
We needed to catch up on sleep and Inn America was pleasant and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bikerbabe

very clean

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: clean big area for breakfast
Cons: sink did not work lamp broken but received a different one that worked
Location: close to airport and
close to destination and clean room large dining area for breakfast and large parking area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin

Pleasant for our one night stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Helpful and friendly staff. Accommodations were what you expect for the hotel price and everything was clean (didn't use a black light though). ;-) Breakfast was a little wanting but fine. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EASY TO AIRPORT

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: IT WAS FINE
EMPLOYEES WERE GREAT. DON,T OVER DUE YOUR REQUIREMENTS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Pros: Location and price
This is an excellent, inexpensive hotel very near the Boise, Idaho airport. I will continue to select it anytime I need to overnight in Boise near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oregon traveler

Clean & Close to Airport

Posted Jan 6, 2014
The hotel is clean and close to the airport. The room had a double bed and disability accessible shower which was not the most comfortable layout for us but it worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place for the price

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Cons: Wifi and communication to the quests about the problem.
Internet access went down for the night we were there. I went to the front desk several times. I was never informed that it would stay dwn for the whole night. It would have saved me time and effort by letting me know. They knew I was interested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by oregon traveler from Corvallis, OR

Comfortable & Close to Airport

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Comfortable and close to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013