Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Return trip

Posted May 4, 2015
My second stay here. It is clean and convenient. only minus this trip was that the pool was not open yet( early May)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 3, 2015
We were on our way home from cancer treatment. We had been flying all day and I was weak and tired. This was like an oasis in the desert. Just a few blocks from the airport and easy to find. A good night's sleep and we were ready to face the last 3 hours home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, friendliness of staff and modern design of the rooms.
Cons: A little more padding on the beds.
Location: Close to restaurants and airport. We were visiting family so it was handy being close to that area.
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean, Modern Hotel at Affordable Price

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, Comfortable beds, Mini Fridge in room, modern feel, quiet, kind staff, easy access to freeway, downtown boise and the airport.
Location: Close to the freeway, Boise Airport and a 2 minute drive to Downtown where there are many local restraunts, shops, parks, hiking.
I just spent 2 nights at Inn America Boise and I was pleasantly surprised. The hotel was clean, comfortable and quite. My room had all the amenities I needed including a mini fridge, flat screen T.V., hair dryer, coffee pot and coffee and the kitchen downstairs provided the microwave I needed along with the ice machine. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. I always get nervous staying at an affordable hotel, because they usually are not all they are cracked up to be. Luckily, Inn America was in my price range and in my comfort range. It's nice to not break the bank, but not have to lower my standards of cleanliness and comfort. Boise Inn America for the win!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice, clean hotel. GREAT hotel for the price! Only downside was the lack of a hot tub and fitness room, but we would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for the money

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great soap and shampoo not just cheap stuff.
Cons: The morning coffee was a disappointment.
Based on previous reviews, I had high expectations. The staff was friendly and responsive if not a bit taxed with calls and requests as this hotel is next to the airport. The room amenities were 3 star, but the price was the lowest in the area outside Motel 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Olympic Peninsula, WA

A Good Hotel at a Great Price

Posted Jan 11, 2015
We were looking for budget hotel, when we booked our room an hour outside of Boise. However, we were surprised when we got there. The room was great for my family of 3. It was clean and roomy. We had a great night's sleep and the breakfast was great for our trip down the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Stay was fine, however they don't know how to do bookkeeping, I am being double chareged because of there error in giving the incorrect expedia rate, trying to get them to get it corrected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Idaho

Quiet hotel, close to airport

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean, fairly new in condition, reasonable price, offers park and fly (for a price), late check-out time and continental breakfast till 10:00 AM
Cons: Keep up with carpet cleaning, more natural foods could be offered in breakfast
Location: The location was easy access for downtown concert, main roads and close to airport.
We had a good experience at this hotel. Have stayed there twice when coming to town overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle, WA

Excellent Motel!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Clean without smelling like cleanser - well kept up too!
The place was clean (and didn't have that overpowering scent of cleanser), bathroom was larger, and room was nicely done. Bed was fairly comfy - fridge and microwave was a nice bonus. I would definitely stay here again (and look up other locations if they have any!) - MUCH better than the Motel 6 we might have stayed in as an alternative! (my only "complaint" was the location of my room - too close to check-in desk and breakfast area - the early birds or those that have to check out early talking woke me up multiple times - I know now to request a place farther away from there)