Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho Falls

Convenient for our needs

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Quick check in. Courteous helpful staff. Great breakfast choices. Beds were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom McMinnville, OR

Nice hotel but no elevator.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Very nice room & nice breakfast.
Cons: Let guest know up front there is no elevator so they don't have to go through what I did.
Location: I was in town for a funeral so spent time with family.
I should have asked instead of assuming it had an elevator. I was going to use the luggage cart & realized they have no elevator! I have really bad knees & back & had to make 2 trips just to get my things to the room plus every time I went out. Was very glad to check out. In every other way the hotel was very nice but no elevator was a biggie!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom madison, wi

Nice pool

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Try the SAGE truckstop across the street the food is some of the best i ever had. (The biscuits and gravy are the best i've ever had )
The pool water was as warm as bath water,and the hot tub was so nice after driving.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Close to College of Idaho.

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: quite
Cons: Remodel
Great front desk person at late check in. Good overall room and clean. Needs update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalefrom SE Idaho

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 30, 2015 
Pleasant, clean, comfortable room. Good breakfast. We enjoyed our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nicholefrom twin falls

nice parking lot, needs more housekeeping staff

Posted Jan 26, 2015 
The hotel is newer and in good condition. The rooms are pretty clean but the hallways and stairs are very dirty. The free breakfast was exactly what you pay for and no more. The beds are pretty hard. It is a decent hotel for the cost if they would just keep it a little cleaner. The parking lot is nice if your in a truck or pulling a trailer and that is a plus
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ml

Simple basic and a tidy place to sleep

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Nothing fancy just basic motel room to spend one night as a traveler at a reasonable price. Basic and fair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Staff allowed homeless people to stay in the parking lot. We had a battery stolen out of our car, what a dump.