Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near downtown Boise, ID

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Kids loved the pool
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Lots of stuff to see and do in Boise such as walking the green belt
Staff was very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was just OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northwest Arkansas

Great location near airport, dining and Interstate

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the staff was exceptional. They were all very helpful with anything I needed (shaving cream, using remote for TV, etc).
Cons: I would have liked a couple more options at breakfast that would be more "to-go" oriented. For example, more fruit options would be great.
Location: Near dining, interstate and airport
Staff was absolutely delightful. From the front desk to housekeeping, I really felt welcomed and like an honored guest. I would recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Boise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2015 by Joyce, Hotel Management
I am so pleased to hear that we were way beyond your expectations. Thank you for the wonderful five star review. I am happy to hear that your experience was a great one. Cookie time is a favorite as the whole hotel smells yummy and like home. We look forward to your next visit to our La Quinta Inn & Suites Boise Airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Breakfast was great, the staff was friendly and the rooms was nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to campus

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We went for the weekend to see son's track meet. It is great location and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chubbuck, ID

Great stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We've stayed at this hotel twice now. Both times have been nice. Our only complaint is the room out second stay was very small and the walls are quite thin. However, our room was next door to the elevator so that could be why we heard so much. The staff is very friendly and my husband loves the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Vista is a convenient location, the room was clean, the beds comfortable, and the breakfast was great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SD

Clean(ish) hotel for business travel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: It is a pretty new hotel, and is up to date, and fresh.
Cons: training for the staff. Customer service.
Location: There is not a whole lot to do with in walking distance of the hotel, but it is close to the airport, and they will line up a cab for you if needed.
I had an issue with my room, and talked with two people at the desk. Neither of them bothered to pass it on to the manager. I will say that once I was able to talk with a manager, they did try to fix the situation. The rooms are nice, freshly redone, and pretty cute. The bathroom is really good looking, and there is lots of counter space for anything you may want to lay out. Once we were past our little problem with my room, everything was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Arrived at 4am, host made us feel overwhelmingly welcome and was so helpful. Room was clean and hotel has been recently remodeled. The price couldn't be beat. Will return without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The front desk went out of their way to help me! They provided breakfast at 4 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria, TX

Affordable, clean, pet-friendly hotel

Posted Jan 28, 2015
The room was clean, staff was friendly and the check-in process was smooth. Great hotel with easy access to the airport for rental car drivers or airport shuttle for those without transportation.