Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulfrom Utah

Great Stay

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great hotel. Next to the mall and great places to eat. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanfrom Idaho

Close to Boise Towne Square Mall

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great front desk staff and clean rooms, family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandpoint, Idaho

On our way home

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Very roomy and comfortable. Very clean.
Cons: I would have saved money by booking myself and getting a Military Rate. Could not change after booking and arrival.
Location: Close to a very large shopping mall and plenty of places to eat.
First time staying in a La Quinta. Very pleased with the room and location. Eating places were very close by. Kids enjoyed the pool and the breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great rooms and service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is my new place to stay in Boise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. & Mrs. Gfrom ca

great stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel's recent remodel is beautiful! Very modern and stylish, bed was comfortable, staff very helpful in giving directions/information regarding local events/attractions. We would stay there again. And we found Boise to be a charming city, clean, NO grafitti!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Zachfrom Boise, ID

Overall great stay as usual

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Once again I was pleased with my stay here the only thing that kept me from giving it a perfect rating was that on the web page they said that they have roll out beds and we have 3 children. When we had gotten to the hotel this time and I had asked for one they said that they didn't do roll out beds and they also were out of extra blankets and pillows. Overall if we only have 2 of them with us we would go back here but if we had 3 again I would stay at another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Granny On the Movefrom From Arizona

Surprisingly good

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This LaQuinta surpassed our expectations. It looked like they had just remodeled and everything was clean and neat and great! The indoor pool and large hot tub are open 24 hours a day and were well stocked with towels and had lovely furniture to lounge in around the pool. The breakfast was the normal LaQuinta fare, nothing different. The room was extra large and well appointed. A great experience all around.