Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Huntington Beach, CA

Good location near resturants and shopping

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel was clean
Cons: Bathroom needed to be remodels. Base tile was missing near door
Air conditioning was loud, so we had to open windows. Windows hard to open
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Carol Sheppard from Bellingham, WA

A perfect stay

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
First of all, you can never go wrong with La Quinta. Second, the manager was wonderful....friendly, efficient, helpful. The room was great--plenty of counter space, laid out well, quiet and comfortable. The breakfast room was clean and well-attended by staff. I would stay here again next time I come through Boise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Carrie Maliwauki from Boise, ID.

New isn't always better

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Behind the trash can in main room there was milkshake all over wall! The paneling on one of the backboards was gross, and toilet iffy, It was a double bed room but offered only one chair for the table,which was akward being two of us working at table. The clerk was nice, but housekeeping alot to be desired. Freezer was almost froze shut.First time ever to be dissapointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eau Claire, Wisconsin

Convenient location

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: We liked the complimentary cookies in the evening, and the fact that La Quinta Hotels are dog friendly.
Cons: Nothing
Location: This location was quiet. Nice view of the mountains to the north, and close enough to Boise City Center where we visited on a couple of times.
We are planning to relocate to Boise Idaho area from Wisconsin to escape the long, cold, snowy winters. This was our first visit to Idaho, and we came to check the area out and view some properties. Our stay was short, but the weather and scenery was great, and we did find a house that meets our needs. We will be moving to Idaho somewhere toward the end of June.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Caitlyn from Denver, CO

Great Hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect. The quality was very high for the price, and I loved the indoor pool/hot tub. Very accommodating staff. Just a quick cab ride into downtown. Great neighborhood with a mall and a Target close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kellie from Portland, OR

Nice Place To Stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and friendly. Liked that the amenities were open 24hrs so that we could enjoy them between events. Next to the mall and within walking distance of food. My only complaint was that there was hair left in the bathtub from someone else and it would be nice if coffee were available during non breakfast hours. Otherwise will stay again when we go to Boise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glen from Boise, Idaho

Perfect fit.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was perfect for us. My granddaughter had a volleyball tournament in Nampa. This location was perfect for us to commute from with all its amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenny from Potlatch, Idaho

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
King bed was amazing!! Very nice swimming pool also!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kala from Ephrata

Nice

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a nice area, Easy to get back to the highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean , quiet and comfortable. Rates were also reasonable. Breakfast was average and quality was good.